Undercover Princesses

Episode Guide

Series 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1

Series 1 · Episode 1

The Undercover Princesses arrive in the UK to start their search for the perfect man ... in Essex. To help them meet ordinary men who will love them for themselves and not for their royal status.

Episode 2

Series 1 · Episode 2

Having made little progress in their search for the perfect man, the princesses must go on as many dates as possible or their undercover mission will end in failure.

Episode 3

Series 1 · Episode 3

The Princesses will finally reveal their true identities to their chosen partners. But first they have to find them, and time is running out.

Episode 4

Series 1 · Episode 4

The three princesses have returned home to their kingdoms from their undercover love quest. Now living as royals again they have the chance to show their chosen ones how they really live.