The Secret Life Of Six Year Olds

Episode Guide

Series 1 Episode Guide

The Secret Life Of Four Year Olds 6

Series 1 · Episode 6

Meet the six-year-olds who, after two years at school, are beginning to focus more on their own identity and are capable of discussing topics as diverse as race, religion, love and death.