The Duchess

Episode Guide

Episode Guide

Meet the Duchess

Series 1 · Episode 1

In the series’ opener, we meet Emma Rutland, the Duchess of Rutland, her family, and learn about their home, Belvoir Castle.

A Belvoir Wedding

Series 1 · Episode 2

It’s a wedding at Belvoir Castle!

A New Cook in the Kitchen

Series 1 · Episode 3

The Duchess is throwing a private dinner party for friends, but its not all fun and games.

American Invasion

Series 1 · Episode 4

Thirty Americans are scheduled to arrive at Belvoir Castle, for what the Duchess refers to as “upmarket B & B”.

A Clean Sweep

Series 1 · Episode 5

In the days between the last tour bus and the next wedding, the castle staff tends to serious cleaning of those hard-to-get-to places including the 65 chimneys!

Christmas at Belvoir

Series 1 · Episode 6

It’s Christmas at Belvoir Castle!