The Cougar

Episode Guide

Series 1 Episode Guide

Meet The Cougar

Series 1 · Episode 1

In the exciting premiere, 40-year-old Stacey arrives at a Malibu mansion where she is greeted by host Vivica A. Fox and introduced to 20 gorgeous young men.

40 Years Young

Series 1 · Episode 2

Stacey and the remaining guys move into the Malibu mansion and the quest for the Cougar's heart continues. For the first challenge, the guys must design a custom workout regimen to help the Cougar stay in shape.

Men Versus Boys

Series 1 · Episode 3

With twelve handsome young men remaining in the Malibu mansion, competition for the Cougar's heart is fierce. Host Vivica A. Fox kicks things off with a challenge

Truth And Consequences

Series 1 · Episode 4

Vivica A. Fox gathers the guys and challenges them to anonymously reveal their deepest, darkest secret to Stacey.

The Claws Come Out

Series 1 · Episode 5

With only a few guys left, the competition is on. Each of the remaining guys must give Stacey a kiss and Stacey will choose the two best kissers for the first date. But there's a catch: Stacey will be blindfolded.

Meet the Families

Series 1 · Episode 6

It's time for Stacey to meet the families of the remaining men. But are the families ready to accept the love of a Cougar?

Episode 7

Series 1 · Episode 7

This week, Stacey takes the final three suitors -- Colt, Jimmy and Travis -- to Las Vegas for a series of exciting and intimate dates. Will any of them be invited to spend the night in Stacey's suite?

The Last Kiss?

Series 1 · Episode 8

In the season finale, Stacey is down to the final two guys and it's time to introduce them to her children. Who will 16-year-old Graham, 14-year-old Delaney and 8-year-old Tatum think is the best match for their mom?