Seven Dwarves

Episode Guide

Series 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1

Series 1 · Episode 1

This brand new observational series follows the lives of seven dwarf actors as they live together and perform in a production of Snow White.Seven Dwarves offers rounded insight into the personal and professional lives of the dwarves.

Episode 2

Series 1 · Episode 2

Nineteen-year-old Josh is throwing a 20th birthday party at the house .This is the first year he's without any of his family and it will be a daunting prospect. We follow Josh as he dresses up as an Oompa Loompa and is handcuffed to an unsuspecting stag.

Episode 3

Series 1 · Episode 3

Glowing reviews of the panto come out and the group are delighted to find out the production is the UK's biggest selling panto. They are determined to keep the momentum going to hold on to that title.

Episode 4

Series 1 · Episode 4

At 43, Karen is the oldest of the group and the only parent. She is a single mum of 10-year-old Molly and 17-year-old Amber, neither of whom are small.Amber visits for her birthday and the group decorat and entertain her with their special dance moves.

Episode 5

Series 1 · Episode 5

As everyone in the house prepares for Laura's birthday, Max and Karen are discovering that living together puts pressure on a relationship. And things come to a head at the party when Max spends too much time dancing with another girl.

Episode 6

Series 1 · Episode 6

Now in the final weeks of the panto run, the seven have grown closer as a unit. Josh is still smarting hours after being ridiculed in a nightclub near Woking but eventually takes Max's strong advice and learns to take the taunts of others with humour.

Episode 7

Series 1 · Episode 7

The series catches up with the dwarves eight months later and there are tales of more romance, talks of marriage, a holiday of a lifetime and the excitement of Hollywood movies ahead and a whole new opportunity for a certain drag queen.