Secrets of Aspen

Episode Guide

Series 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1

Series 1 · Episode 1

The return of Aspen's most controversial woman Laura - spells a summer season filled with drama. As the town's in-crowd mingles at the Summer Kickoff party, lovelorn Kat strikes sparks with a stranger, while Laura steals one woman's thunder.

Episode 2

Series 1 · Episode 2

Laura's feud with Brooke escalates into an all-out street brawl that turns old friends into bitter enemies. Miami socialite Erin blows into town and finds out the hard way that she's a fish out of water in Aspen.

Episode 3

Series 1 · Episode 3

Aspen's vicious rumor mill has a new target - Brooke - and it threatens to ruin her new friendship with Erin and Ben.

Episode 4

Series 1 · Episode 4

Aspen's abuzz over the Sexy Singles charity auction and as usual Queen Bee Laura is causing the loudest buzz. She'll stop at nothing to ensure that she emerges at the top of the bidding while scheming to humiliate Brooke at the same time.

Episode 5

Series 1 · Episode 5

Erin and Shana host a swanky rooftop party for Brooke's 25th Birthday, but the good times come to a screeching halt when a fight breaks out between Kat and her roommate Star.

Episode 6

Series 1 · Episode 6

Laura works her way into Brooke's new circle of friends and triggers an explosive confrontation between Ben and Erin that could end an old friendship forever.

Episode 7

Series 1 · Episode 7

Friendships hang in the balance as Aspenites choose sides in the civil war between Laura and Brooke. Erin and Brooke make a bold move to eject Laura from the annual Lobster Mobster party - but Laura isn't going anywhere without a fight.

Episode 8

Series 1 · Episode 8

Aspen's summer season ends as it began - with a huge and lavish party and extra-large helpings of drama. Kat faces the biggest romantic decision of her life and Brooke finally confronts the hooker rumor head-on.