Episode Guide

Series 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1

Series 1 · Episode 1

Eight heartbroken women are brought to a retreat to get over their ex and get their mojo back. Weeks of brutal routine of diet, fitness, and burlesque dance training will culminate in a burlesque revue performed for the ex.

Episode 2

Series 1 · Episode 2

End of week one finds the women sore and tired from their new regime at camp Revamped, and tensions start to brew over Tamara, Roxanne and Kat not giving it their all.

Episode 3

Series 1 · Episode 3

Burlesques Choreographer Kaitlyn introduces racy new dance moves and some women struggle to express their sexuality.

Episode 4

Series 1 · Episode 4

Master Trainer Roland Semprie gives the girls new rules for their boot-camp fitness.

Episode 5

Series 1 · Episode 5

Choreographer Kaitlyn struggles to teach the troupe their show routine in the face of division amongst the dancers.

Episode 6

Series 1 · Episode 6

Master Trainer Roland is fed up with all the continued cheating on his detox and diet programme so he raids the girls' rooms looking for contraband. And he finds it.

Episode 7

Series 1 · Episode 7

New roommates, Kim and Tamara duke it out leaving Tamara feeling under siege. She's accused of drinking, and letting the troupe down.

Episode 8

Series 1 · Episode 8

It's less than 10 days before the final dress rehearsal and the troupe mates get a first peak at their costumes. Not all are thrilled.

Episode 9

Series 1 · Episode 9

It’s just 2 days away from the big finale show, and the eight women reflect on how far they’ve come in just 6 weeks.

Episode 10

Series 1 · Episode 10

It’s show time, and there’s no turning back on stage fright now.