Life Is Toff

Episode Guide

Series 1 Episode Guide

First Born

Series 1 · Episode 1

This new series follows the eccentric and aristocratic Fulford family, at home on their 800-year-old country estate, as the children grapple with coming of age under the watchful eye of irascible dad Francis.

Bear Up

Series 1 · Episode 2

Hoping to become an overseas youth worker, Edmund decides to gain experience by running an activity day for local teens at the family's 3500-acre estate. Whilst aspiring soldier, Humphrey, tackles a more unusual project!


Series 1 · Episode 3

While Francis befriends an injured jackdaw, Matilda's fiery relationship with twin brother Arthur is put to the test as she leads the family in whipping up a range of foods in their country house kitchen.

The Show

Series 1 · Episode 4

When Francis is invited to open the nearby village fete, the family see a chance to re-forge links with the local community. But plans to impress the villagers with a charity challenge stall, don't quite go to plan!


Series 1 · Episode 5

Arthur explores ways to make the house he'll inherit pay for itself. After Francis suggests a murder mystery evening, the family embark on an ambitious scheme to run and star in a murder mystery plot.


Series 1 · Episode 6

As summer draws to a close, the Fulfords unite in an attempt to win a prestigious Devon Tourism award and put their ancestral family home on the map. Meanwhile, youngest brother Edmund heads on a ghost hunt!