I Own Australia's Best Home

Episode Guide


Series 1 · Episode 10

Architect Nick Tobias and designers Tim Leveson and Gillian Khaw have travelled the country, putting dream homes to the test, as live-in guests. You have then voted for your favourite, to crown the owner of Australia's best home! The 9 viewer voted finalists are whittled down to a top 3 and finally an overall winner is announced. Guest judges for the finale include Andrew Winter, Neale Whitaker and Collette Dinnigan.


Sign Out

Join the Conversation

Please note, LifeStyle cannot respond to all comments posted in our comments feed. If you have a comment or query you would like LifeStyle to respond to, please use our feedback form.


I Own Australia’s Best Home™ FremantleMedia Australia Pty Ltd.
All rights reserved.

Fremantle Media

VOTING Opens: 28/09/2016 & then as promoted in each show AEST/AEDT. Voting & Competition close at 12:00 AEDT 26/11/16. Draw: 13:00 AEDT 05/12/16. Total prize value: $15,000. Voting open to all residents of Australia. Limit one vote per voter per voting period. Voting confirms acceptance of Terms & Conditions available at www.lifestyle.com.au/besthome ACT: TP 16/00969, NSW: LTPS/16/03889, SA: T 16/867.