Hugh's Three Hungry Boys

Episode Guide

Series 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1

Series 1 · Episode 1

The boys try living off land and sea - with some roadside foraging, eating from slop buckets, and grafting for their dinner on mussel boats.

Episode 2

Series 1 · Episode 2

Having survived the wilds of Dartmoor, the boys head to the coast to discover what the sea can offer. But they are forced to forage in the most unlikely of places.

Episode 3

Series 1 · Episode 3

Trevor, Thom and Tim hatch a plan to turn Daisy the milkfloat into a swap shop at a Cornish carnival. But all doesn't quite go to plan, leaving Tim with a tricky situation to resolve.

Episode 4

Series 1 · Episode 4

On the final leg of their mission, Trevor, Thom and Tim test their skills on the windswept Asparagus Island, try to turn squirrels into snacks, and make their last push towards Land's End.