Gogglebox Australia

Where to find your favourite Goggleboxers on Instagram

When we find someone we love to watch on TV — from reality stars to newsreaders — one of the first things we do is follow them on social media. It's a classic double screen manoeuvre; the act of watching a show whilst also finding who you're watching on Instagram. 

It's no surprise we've done just that with our Gogglebox Australia favourites. For almost a decade we've been transfixed, tuning in to watch them... tune in. We've laughed and we've cried along with them as they sample the week that was in television. But what are they up to when they're not on the couch? The easiest way to keep up to date is by following them on Insta and lucky for us, most of them have an account. To save you the hassle of trawling through trying to find them, we've compiled this list of all the cast of Gogglebox Australia's Instagram accounts. Enjoy! 

Lee and Keith — @ carlton.lee_keith/
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lee & Keith (@carlton.lee_keith) on

The Daltons — @thedaltons_au
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by The Daltons (@thedaltons_au) on

Kate Dalton —  @kate_dalton00
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by ?????? (@kate_dalton00) on


Millie Dalton 
— @milliedalts
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Millie Dalton (@milliedalts) on


Holly Dalton — @holly_dalton

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Holly Dalton (@holly_dalton) on


Tim and Leanne — @timandleanne

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Tim And Leanne (@timandleanne) on

The Jacksons - @thejacksonsau
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gogglebox AU - The Jackson’s (@thejacksonsau) on


Stacey Jackson — @_stacey_jackson

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Stacey Jackson (@_stacey_jackson_) on

Britney Jackson — @_britneyjackson

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by BRITNEY JACKSON (@_britneyjackson) on


Matty, Sarah and Jad — @mattysarahjad 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Matty, Sarah Marie & Jad (@mattysarahjad) on


Sa
rah — @sarahmariemakeup
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by S A R A H M A R I E (@sarahmariemakeup) on


Matty — @matty_ef

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Matty Fahd Gogglebox Australia (@matty_ef) on


Jad  — @jadfunk
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jad Gogglebox Australia (@jadfunk) on


Adam — @fossildensten

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by One Half of Adam and Symon (@fossildensten) on


Symon — @symonlovett

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by The Symon part of Adam & Symon (@symonlovett) on


The Delpechitras — @thedelpechitras

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gogglebox AU - The Dels (@thedelpechitras) on

 


Vestal Delpechitra — @vestaldelpechitra

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by VESTAL TIAMARIA DELPECHITRA (@vestaldelpechitra) on


Anastasia and Faye — @anastasia_and_faye
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by ??Gogglebox Australia?? (@anastasia_and_faye) on

 

Faye Kontos — @faye_kontos
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gogglebox Australia (@faye_kontos) on


The Silberrys — @thesilberys
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by The Silberys (@thesilberys) on


Isabelle Silberry — @isabellesilbery

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Isabelle Silbery (@isabellesilbery) on

 

Want more? We thought you might like this video.

 
 

Sign Out

Join the Conversation

Please note, LifeStyle cannot respond to all comments posted in our comments feed. If you have a comment or query you would like LifeStyle to respond to, please use our feedback form.

0 comments