Glamour Girls

Episode Guide

Series 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1

Series 1 · Episode 1

In this week’s episode, the agency opens it doors to would-be models in a quest to find their next big star; tempers flare in Tenerife as Sun Page 3 girls Katie Downes and Rhian Sugden have a photo shoot on a public beach

Episode 2

Series 1 · Episode 2

Jenna is desperate to win back her modelling contract after getting dumped by the agency for piling on the pounds. While Liverpool-based Amanda has a tough decision to make.

Episode 3

Series 1 · Episode 3

Amanda flies to Miami in her bid to break the American market and Mutiat is on a mission to become the Naomi Campbell of the glamour world.

Episode 4

Series 1 · Episode 4

Katie Hart discovers that her skeletons in her cupboard could catch up with her and ruin her Page 3 chances and Amanda Harrington learns that modelling American-style is even harder than it is back in the UK.

Episode 5

Series 1 · Episode 5

Amanda does a photo shoot in Miami with chances of being in the American Maxim calendar and a trip home to Devon reminds Jenna how much life has changed for her after the past three months on the London glamour scene.

Episode 6

Series 1 · Episode 6

Amanda finds the cost of building her career in the US could be too high and Amy has a career-changing decision to make as she makes it to her first professional lads mag shoot.

Episode 7

Series 1 · Episode 7

Ella has last-minute nerves about her first topless shoot. Kitty is disillusioned by the superficial nature of the business and single mother, model and columnist Amanda thinks she may have found true love with a multi-millionaire.

Episode 8

Series 1 · Episode 8

Louise wins the contract to be the new face and body of the Stringfellow's lingerie catalogue. Kitty Lea is on the front cover of a men's glossy mag and is crowned the 'Fittest Girl in Britain' and the agency celebrates 30 years in the industry.