Confessions of A Nurse

Episode Guide

Series 1 Episode Guide

Episode 1

Series 1 · Episode 1

Latoya dreams of being a supermodel rather than the £14000-a-year basic pay she receives as a Healthcare Assistant, and Sarah having worked in A&E for seven years has the choice of a huge career change, but is it what she wants?

Episode 2

Series 1 · Episode 2

Gemma at just 21 has to face horrific sights daily- dying patients, dead bodies yet she still breezes into work declaring her love for the job. Harriet is a RAF student nurse on her first 10-week training placementl but how will she cope?

Episode 3

Series 1 · Episode 3

Ward Manger Eileen runs a busy Medical Ward. Among Eileen's team of nurses is Tanya, an energetic and likable nurse. But her attendance is bad. Outside of work, Tanya is struggling to control her life so Eileen has to decide if she can keep her on.

Episode 4

Series 1 · Episode 4

The final episode in the series follows staff nurse Louise and Ward Manager Paul as they try to care for some tricky patients - and parents - on a busy children's ward.