All the Celebs are Posting Voting Selfies on Election Day

The A-List is sending a strong message to their fans: get voting!

It's election day in the United States and if you have a pulse you've probably heard/read/seen all the news coming out of the Trump Vs Clinton fight to the death election race.

Maybe you're into it, maybe you're over it, maybe all the events leading up to the election just left you lost for thoughts and despairing for the human race.

Either way, that hasn't stopped every celebrity under the sun sharing their voting day selfies to encourage their fans to hit the polls. See which famous faces have been to the voting booth today!

  • Taylor Swift
     

 

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

  • Katy Perry

Umm... bonus points for that incredible get-up!
 

 

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

  • Lena Dunham and Jack Antonoff

 

 

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

  • Miley Cyrus
     

 

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

  • Anne Hathaway
     

 

A photo posted by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

  • Keith Urban and Nicole Kidman

We know what you're thinking... but Keith and Nic are actually dual Australian-US citizens. 

 

 

A photo posted by Keith Urban (@keithurban) on

  • Neil Patrick Harris
     

 

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

  • Lady Gaga
     

 

A photo posted by #VoteHillary (@ladygaga) on

  • America Ferrera
     

 

A photo posted by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

  • Jessica Alba
     

 

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

  • Amanda Seyfried
     

 

A photo posted by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

  • Kate Hudson
     

 

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

  • Mindy Kaling
     

 

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

  • Sofia Vergara and Joe Manganiello
     

 

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

  • Julia Loius Dreyfus
     

 

A video posted by Julia Louis-Dreyfus (@officialjld) on

  • Olivia Wilde and Jason Sudeikis

... and beautiful baby Daisy!

 

 

Baby girl's first election. It's a cool time to be alive. #tearsofjoy

A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Want more? We thought you might like this video.

 
 

Sign Out

Join the Conversation

Please note, LifeStyle cannot respond to all comments posted in our comments feed. If you have a comment or query you would like LifeStyle to respond to, please use our feedback form.

0 comments