Grand Designs Australia

Turners Beach Suppliers List

ABORIGINAL ARTWORK

Art Mob www.artmob.com.au 0419 393 122

APPLIANCES

Elite Appliances www.eliteapplianceshobart.com.au 03 6231 6633

BATHROOM & KITCHEN FITTINGS

Reece www.reece.com.au

BATHROOM & LAUNDRY TILES

Beaumont Tiles www.beaumont-tiles.com.au

BED LINEN

Kip and Co. www.kipandco.net.au

BLINDS

Blind Design Devonport www.blinds-devonport.websyte.com.au 03 6424 9533

BUILDER

JDR Homes 0417594333

CEILING FAN

Big Ass Fans - Haiku www.bigassfans.com

DESIGNER

Nigel Eberhardt www.njephotography.com.au

OTTOMAN – LEATHER

Kith and Co https://www.facebook.com/KithandCo/

RUG – LOUNGE ROOM

Armadillo and Co www.armadillo-co.com

RUG – NURSERY

Olli Ella www.olliella.com.au

STOOLS

Hunt Furniture www.huntfurniture.com.au

TAS OAK FLOORING

Britton Timbers www.brittontimbers.com.au 03 6452 2522

TIMBER SLIDING DOORS

Eurotrend Windows and Doors www.eurotrend.net.au 03 6267 2632

TIMBER CLADDING

Woodform Architectural www.woodformarch.com 1800 008 828

TIMBER LIGHTS

Axiom Lighting www.axiomlighting.com.au 03 6394 7408

WALLPAPER

These Walls www.thesewalls.com.au

WOOD HEATER

East Tamar Maintenance services toms@etmtas.com.au

DOWN LIGHTS & EXTERIOR LIGHTS
Melec www.melec.com.au
 

Want more? We thought you might like this video.

 
 

Sign Out

Join the Conversation

Please note, LifeStyle cannot respond to all comments posted in our comments feed. If you have a comment or query you would like LifeStyle to respond to, please use our feedback form.

0 comments