Grand Designs Australia

Launceston Substation - Supplier List

Here's a list of all the suppliers from the amazing Launceston Substation, featured in Grand Designs Australia Series 6.

ARCHITECT

S Group - Sam Haberle Sam@sgroup.com.au www.sgroup.com.au 0427 771 428

BATHROOM/ KITCHEN TAPWARE & FITTINGS

Reece Plumbing - Michael Vedhovelli www.reece.com.au (03) 6326 5644

BRICKLAYER

Heritage Bricklayer - Martyn Jordan 0400 971 422

BUILDER

Moorey Constructions - Shaun Moore www.moorey.constructions@gmail.com 0419 340 299

BUILT-INS & BATHROOM SUITES

Toledo Furniture - Mick www.toledofurniture.com.au (03) 6334 4111

CONCRETE POLISHING

Polished Concrete Creations - Jamie Webster www.pcctas.com.au 0400 678 774

ELECTRICAL

Glen Dix Electrical - Mark Pennington www.glendixelectrical.com 0418 142 932

ENGINEERS

Engineering Edge - Rod Jesson www.engineeringedge.com.au (03) 6326 9805

GABIONS

Daimon Philpott Djaiphil@gmail.com 0437 519 017

HEATPUMP

Calorex - Alistair Black alistair@electricalagencies.com.au 0418 130 876

HOME AUTOMATION

Nation Technology - Gavin Nation gavin@nationtechnology.com www.nationtechnology.com 0438 274 981

KITCHEN/LAUNDRY

Matthew Wooten mattywoots@hotmail.com 0400 805 500

LANDSCAPING

Chris Calverly 0419 333 019 Luke Crerar 0407 271 568 MK Excavations Pty. Ltd Milo 0417 595 017

NATIVE PLANTS

Habitat Plants Sally Staubmann www.info@habitatplants.com.au (03) 6397 3400

PAINTING

Matty"s Painting Service - Matty Evorall mattyspaintingservice@y7mail.com 0409 412 211

PLASTERER

GA Plastering Contractors - Gary Artis 0407 855 732

PLUMBING/HYDRONICS

Midlands Plumbing - David Bingley midlandsplumbing@bigpond.com www.midlandsplumbing.com.au 0400 280 806

SCULPTURE

Frank Prins Instagram: frankprins121 0476 153 486

STAINLESS STEEL

Fulton & Goodwin - Elliot Leedham www.fultonandgoodwin.com.au (03) 6344 1766

SLIDING DOORS

Unique doors and windows ted@uniquedoors.com.au www.uniquedoors.com.au (03) 6330 3304

STEELWORK & STAIRCASE

Crisp Bros.- Leon Richardson lrichardson@crispbros.com.au www.haywards-steel.com 0417 520 734

TILER

Darren Richards 0408 559 649

TILES

Bizzaza Melbourne www.perini.com.au hannah@bizzazamelbourne.com.au (03)9421 0550

TIMBER FLOOR FINISHING

T&G Floor Sanding and Sealing - Beau Della Valle dellvall@bigpond.net.au 0417 506 340

TIMBER FLOORS

Britton Timbers www.brittontimbers.com.au (03)6452 1962

WINDOWS & GLAZING

Glass Supplies - Leigh Vodak lvodak@glasssupplies.com.au www.glasssupplies.com.au 0439 312 362

Want more? We thought you might like this video.

 
 

Sign Out

Join the Conversation

Please note, LifeStyle cannot respond to all comments posted in our comments feed. If you have a comment or query you would like LifeStyle to respond to, please use our feedback form.

0 comments