Grand Designs Australia

Kuitpo House - Supplier List

Here's a list of all the suppliers from the amazing Kuitpo House featured in Grand Designs Australia Series 6.

Thanks to Adelaide Festival Centre, South Australia’s heart of arts and entertainment

AIR CONDITIONING

Bell Air Services – Brad Bell http://www.bellairservices.com.au 0431 099 211

ARCHITECTS

Max Pritchard http://www.maxpritchardarchitect.com.au (08) 8376 2314

BATHROOM BASINS & TAPS

Astra Walker Icon in brushed platinum http://www.astrawalker.com.au (02) 8838 5100

BATHROOM WARE

The Source – George Demourtzidis http://www.the-source.com.au 0452 501 372

BLINDS

Bailey Blinds – Brenton Bailey http://www.baileyblinds.com.au (08) 8277 3081

BUILDER

Fairweather Davies – Geoff Fairweather http://fairweatherdavies.com.au 0419 999 489

CABINET WORK

Gawler Custom Specialist Joinery - Gary http://www.gawlercustomkitchensadelaide.com.au

(08) 8523 3077

HOME AUTOMATION

Tecport Pty Ltd – Peter Milojkovic http://www.tecport.com.au 0411 172 727

HOME THEATRE

VAF Research – Darren Finocchio http://www.vaf.com.au (08) 8363 9996

LIGHTING

Cidalume – Manfred Zobel http://www.cidalume.com.au (08) 8297 2250

OVENS/FRIDGES/BBQ etc.

Spartan Electrical – Nick Kritharas http://www.spartanelectrical.com.au (08) 8352 4222

PIZZA OVEN

Forno Bravo Australia – Nick Ashby http://www.fornobravo.com.au 0417 295 842

SOFAS/ARM CHAIRS

Natuzzi http://www.natuzzi.com.au (08) 8297 7000

STALKER TABLE/ LOLA CHAIR

Greenedge Commercial Interiors - Zac Kingston. www.greenedge.net.au 0404 806 072

STONEWORK

Adelaide Masonry - Steve http://www.adelaidemasonry.com 0413 302 505

SUB ZERO & WOLF STOVE

Multyflex http://www.multyflex.com.au (03) 9600 2218

UNDERFLOOR HEATING

Guardian Gas Services – Len Finney

WINDOWS

G. James http://gjames.com

Want more? We thought you might like this video.

 
 

Sign Out

Join the Conversation

Please note, LifeStyle cannot respond to all comments posted in our comments feed. If you have a comment or query you would like LifeStyle to respond to, please use our feedback form.

0 comments