Grand Designs Australia

Grand Designs Australia Episode 3 Supplier Factsheet

 

Below is the list of suppliers for Episode Three.

 

 

AB Earthworks


Mark – 0405 538 678
Email: abearthworks@aapt.net.au

 

 

Asbestos Solutions Australia


Greg Richardson – 0411 117 793
Email: greg@asbestossolutions.net.au

 

 

BOSCH APPLIANCES


www.harveynorman.com.au

 

 

Bradnam’s Shower Screens


Carsten Jonassen – 0417 787 908
Email: carsten.jonassen@bradnams.com.au

 

 

Caroma Dorf


David Thomas – 0419 721 921
Email: thomasd@dorf-clark.com.au

 

 

Chatterton Laceworks – Post Caps


Gary –(03)9330 4466
Email: gary@chattertons.com.au

 

 

Commonsense Flooring – Carpet


Greg Welsford – 0411 704 574
Email: greg@commonsensemarketing.com.au

 

 

Creative In-style Tiling


Lou Vuckovic – 0415 170 244

 

 

Creteprint Decorative Concrete


Scott Pulfer – 0411 725 111
Email: scott.creteprint@gmail.com

 

 

Dan the Sparky Man


Dan Carpenter – 0422 448 682
Email: admin@danthesparkyman.com

 

 

D Block Constructions


Derek Quan – 0418 193 643
Email: Derek_q@hotmail.com

 

 

DecoRug


Claire –(07)5504 6608
www.decorug.com.au

 

 

Dirty Diggers Demolition


Steve Brubaker – 0410 959 333
Andrew Martin – 0412 552 131
Email: sales@dirtydiggers.com.au

 

 

Finestone Granite & Marble


Riccardo or Gareth (07) 5539 6553
www.finestone.com.au

 

 

Formit Water Tanks


Troy Philpot – 0416 110 800
Email: troy.philpot@formit.com.au

 

 

Freedom Furniture


Aaron Bourne & Broni Rees (07)5591 7899
Email: aaron_bourne@freedom.com.au

 

 

Glass Now


Jason – 0421 647 687
www.glassnow.com.au

 

 

Gold Coast City Council – Community Services


Lara Solyma – Senior Open Space Design Officer
(07) 5582 8615 email: lsolyma@goldcoast.qld.gov.au

 

 

Gold Coast City Council – Heritage Department


Dr. Kevin Rains, Heritage Planner – (07) 5582 8668
Email: krains@goldcoast.qld.gov.au

 

 

Gold Coast City Council – Planning Department


Wiremu Cherrington – Supervising Planner (07)5582 8866
Email: gcccmail@goldcoast.com.au

 

 

Gold Star Electrics – Fisher & Paykel Fridge


(07)4432 1133
Email: gold.star@bettastores.com.au

 

 

Inspirations Paint & Colour – Dulux Paint


Andrew Usher – (07) 5578 4388
Email: nerang@3dpaintcolour.com.au

 

 

Jackson Tree Services


Stephen – 0414 454 440

 

Jeffrey Hills & Associates Pty Ltd
Building & Pest Consultants
Rod Morton – 0423 840 323
Email: info@jha.com.au

 

John Marendy & Associates – Consulting Surveyors


(07)5532 3457
Email: jmarendy@ozemail.com.au

 

 

Kraudelt Painting Pty Ltd


Craig – 0401 049 479

 

 

Lighting Empire


Aamir Omar – 0433 600 151
Email: aamir@lighting empire.com.au

 

 

The Marble Man


Shaun Roberts – 0418 744 771
Email: shaun@themarbleman.com.au

 

 

Matrix Certification Services


Peter O’Brien – 0432 684 916
Email: PeterObrien@cert.com.au

 

 

Metro Tiles


Scott Nickolls – 0413 742 089
Email: scott@metrotiles.net.au

 

 

Michel Group Services – Town Planners


Tim Riches – (07)5502 2500
Email: admin@michelservices.co.au

 

 

Molecular Scaffold Sales


Robert Sullivan – 0430 503 403
Email: scaffsalesqld@bigpond.com

 

 

Mt Nathan Nursery & Propagation


Bruce Williams & Wendy Gordon – (07)5533 2000
www.mtnathannursery.com.au

 

 

Nerang Cabinets


Matthew Fischmann – 0418 184 320
Email: matthew@nerangcabinets.com.au

 

 

Pacific Furniture Design


James Benigno – 0411 555 419
Email: sales@pacificfurnituredesign.com.au

 

 

Paradise Timbers


Craig Gamble – 0418 769 420
Email: craig@paradise-timbers.com.au

 

 

Paul’s Carpentry Services


Paul Beerepoot – 0418 457 342
Email: paul.beerepoot@gmail.com

 

 

Peachester Timber


Troy Baker – 0413 668 576
Email: troy@peachester.com.au

 

 

JM Pearce Architects Pty Ltd


Jacqueline Pearce -0414 379 454
Email: jacqui@jmpearcearchitects.com.au

 

 

Pirie Enterprises


David Pirie – 0414 267 477
Email: davidp@pirie.net.au

 

 

Plumbing Matters


Paul O’Connell – 0407 706 330
Email: oconnel4@bigpond.net.au

 

Rayz Concrete
Ray Fastlabend – 0413 673 719

 

Reid Excavations


Kelvin Reid – 0410 608 343

 

 

Reliance Garage Doors


Neil - 0407 631 399

 

 

The Rite Move


Sinjun Smith – 0409 176 436
Email: theritemove@three.com.au

 

 

Roca Plumbing


Ryan O’Connell – 0418 919 050

 

 

Sherlock Homes Queensland Pty Ltd


Alan Stockill – 0412 351 053
Email: alstockill@bigpond.com

 

 

Slattery & Acquroff – Stair Manufacturers


Tim Walker (07)5528 9200
Email: timwalker@stairking.com.au

 

 

Surfside Engraving


Darren – (07)5534 8694

 

 

Swan Lighting


Neol Henley – (07) 5596 2833
www.swanlighting.com.au

 

 

Temp Fence


Nathan Vickery – 1300 836 733

 

 

Velux Skylight Window


John - Energy Concepts Pty Ltd
(07)5527 4399

 

 

Wetseal


Roger Seccombe – (07)5596 2104

 

 

The Woodworkers Company


Duane Wilson – (07)5571 0088
Email: duane@woodworkers.com.au

 

 
 

Sign Out

Join the Conversation

Please note, LifeStyle cannot respond to all comments posted in our comments feed. If you have a comment or query you would like LifeStyle to respond to, please use our feedback form.

2 comments
Please login to comment
Posted by Jenny69Report
Yes we too are breathing new life into our 1928 bungalow..it takes determination, more money than you plan and serios committment to getting over the finishing line without compromising on the quality and the character of these old houses...well done Jan & Ed!!
Posted by Gil4Report
Very inspiring.