Grand Designs Australia

Forest Lodge Eco House - Supplier List

Here's a list of all the suppliers from the amazing house in featured in episode 6, season 4 of Grand Designs Australia.

APPLIANCES

Fisher & Paykel
1300 650 590
aus.customercare@fisherpaykel.com
www.fisherpaykel.com.au

BUILDER

Designer Constructions Group Pty Ltd
1300 766 889
contact@designerconstructions.com
www.designerconstructions.com

BUILDING DESIGNER

Chris Knierim
1300 766 889
chris@designerconstructions.com

CONCRETOR

Kookaburra Concrete-Brad Paton
0404 336 708
info@kookaburraconcrete.com.au

DECORATIVE ENTRY PANELS

Axolotl-Ben Wahrlich
(02) 9666 1207
ben@axolotl.com.au www.axolotl.com.au

ELECTRICIAN

Jared Brown Electrical - Jared Brown
0414 885 339
jaredbrownelectrical@live.com.au

ENGINEER

Cam Consulting - Andrew Cutuk
(02) 8814 6191
andrew@camconsulting.com.au

EXCAVATION

A1 Demolition & Excavation-Hassan
0415 612 790
a1demolition@hotmail.com

FRAMELESS RAILING

Theo Alexakis
0416 213 837
info@framelessglazing.com.au
www.framelessglazing.com.au

HOME AUTOMATION

AVA Consultants - Abdul Helou
0419 160 046
abdul@avaconsultants.com.au

INTERIOR DESIGNER

Chris Knierim 
1300 766 889 
chris@designerconstructions.com


IRRIGATION

Davey Water Products - John New
(02) 8777 1102
jnew@davey.com.au
www.davey.com.au

LANDSCAPING ARCHITECTURE

"Green Roof & Vertical Garden"
Code Green Pty Ltd
1300 766 889
info@codegreen.com.au
www.codegreen.com.au

POWDER COATING

Action Malek - Fred Farrugia
(02) 9319 2442

ROOF ACCESS HATCH

Gorter Hatches - Bert Muller
0439 092 500
sales@gorterhatches.com.au
www.gorterhatches.com.au

ROOF LEAK DETECTION

ILD Internnational Leak Detection - Roberto Scalpelli
0406 272 330
roberto@ild-australia.com.au

ROOF MEMBRANE

Sika Australia Pty Ltd - Matthew Sipek
(02) 9757 5672
sipek.matthew@au.sika.com

REFLECTIVE CEILING

Jean-Pierre Fertelle
0419 202 881
alyos@stretchceilings.com.au
www.stretchceilings.com.au

SOLAR SYSTEM

Australian Sun Energy - Peter Taylor
0405 418 575
peter@australiansunenergy.com.au
www.australiansunenergy.com.au

STRUCTURAL STEEL ROOF SYSTEM

Speedfloor Pty Ltd - Jim Kyriakos
(03) 9462 6010
jim@speedfloor.com.au
www.speedfloor.com.au

TILES

Trend AUSTRALASIA Pty.Ltd.
(02) 8817 5500
info-au@trend-group.com
www.trend-group.com

GARDEN TRELLIS

Tensile - Peter Bottero
0424 176 663
info@tensile.com.au
www.tensile.com.au

Want more? We thought you might like this video.

Like this artice? Subscribe to our newsletter to get more articles like this delivered striaght to your inbox.

By registering you agree to our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and Privacy Notice

 
 

Sign Out

Join the Conversation

Please note, LifeStyle cannot respond to all comments posted in our comments feed. If you have a comment or query you would like LifeStyle to respond to, please use our feedback form.

2 comments
Please login to comment
Posted by Chris818Report
Smartech door systems - Speak to Anthony Caesar. Thanks Chris
Posted by RadReport
Who supplied the rear folding door?