Deadline Design With Shaynna Blaze

Prahran House: Supplier List

Get all the supplier details for Shaynna's amazing makeover of the Prahran house as seen on Episode 8 of Deadline Design.

ALFRESCO

Brayco - brayco.com.au
Work Bench – Stainless Steel

Bunnings - www.bunnings.com.au
Work Cabinet
Hanging Ferns

Flowers by Van Gogh - www.flowersbyvangogh.com.au
Succulents, Pots

Form Boss - www.formboss.com.au
Garden Edging

Ikea - www.ikea.com/au/en/
Folding Chairs
Folding Table
Furniture Cover
Furniture Stain – Varda Wood Stain

Masters - masters.com.au
Garden Mulch

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Grey tint 3 in 1 sealer

Town & Country Gardens - www.townandcountrygardens.com.au
Plants – Star Jasmine, Liriope

BAR/LAUNDRY


Accent Windows - www.accentwindows.com.au
Café Bi-Fold Window
Sliding Doors Pro Glid

Bar Fridges Australia - www.bar-fridges-australia.com.au
Schmick Tropical Bar Fridge

Bisque Interiors - bisqueinteriors.com.au
Recycled Wood Round Iron Bar Kitchen Stools

Christopher Blank - www.christopherblank.com.au
Bespoke Bar Bench Top

Ikea - www.ikea.com/au/en/
POKAL Wine Glasses
SOMMAR Glasses
SOMMAR Tumblers
SEDLIG Cutlery
FLIMRA Crystal Glasses

Perini Tiles - www.perini.com.au
Splashback and Bar Top – Combination white gloss/matt subway tiles

Reece - www.reece.com.au
Abey - The Tweed Undermount Sink

Roger Seller - www.rogerseller.com.au
Sink Mixer – Arq Sink Mixer - Graphite
Basin Waste – Dome Spring Waste – Graphite
Robe Hook – Eon Robe Hook – Graphite

Smeg - www.smeg.com.au
Retro Blender – Black

Taubmanswww.taubmans.com.au
Ceiling – Ceiling white

The Kitchen Group - www.freedomkitchens.com.au
Joinery

The Muselithemuseli.com.au
Museli

BATHROOM



Aesopwww.aesop.com/au
Mouth Wash
Hand Wash

Bunnings - www.bunnings.com.au
Door Handle

*Caroma - www.caroma.com.au
Luna Wall Faced Toilet Suite

*Available through E&S Trading – www.eands.com.au

Corinthian - www.corinthian.com.au
Stanford Door

Est Australia - www.estaustralia.com
Bathroom Accessories

Flowers by Van Gogh - www.flowersbyvangogh.com.au
Fig Leaves

Glasstek - www.glasstek.com.au
Glass Shower Screen

Innovativewww.bathroomsbathrooms.com.au
Acrylic Bath Tub

Kate and Kate www.kateandkate.com.au
Towels

National Tiles - www.nationaltiles.com.au
Floor Tiles – Grey PNT-N474

Perini Tileswww.perini.com.au
Wall Tiles – Combination white gloss/matt subway

Poured in Northcote - katealviano.wixsite.com/pouredinnorthcote
Candle

Pureman Style & Groomingwww.pureman.com.au
Ginger Mint Toothpaste
Whitening Mint Toothpaste

Renovator Store - www.renovatorstore.com.au
Floor waste

Roger Seller - www.rogerseller.com.au
Amelie Bath Waste – Graphite
Dome Spring Waste – Graphite
Strata Shower Rose Graphite
Strata Wall Arm Graphite
Pinch Progressive Mixer with Diverter – Graphite
Pinch Wall Bath Outlet Graphite
Pinch Progressiver Mixer Graphite
Eon Towel Rail Graphite

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Wall 1 – Phantom Hue
Walls 2, 3 & 4 – Badlands
Ceiling  – Badlands
Door and Trims – Brilliant White Semi Gloss

Timberline - www.timberlinebp.com.au
Vanity – Oxbow Wall-hung
Benchtop – American Walnut
Basin – Radius
Shaving Cabinet – New York
Under Cabinet Lighting 

BEDROOM



Flowers by Van Gogh - www.flowersbyvangogh.com.au
Fig Leaf

Forty Winks - www.fortywinks.com.au
Queen Mattress
Accent Bedroom Frame and Bedhead
Studio Tallboy
Studio Bedside Table
Bed linen
Cushions

Ikea - www.ikea.com/au/en/
KOMPLEMENT Clothes Rail
LACK Wall Shelf
PAX Wardrobe Frame
KOMPLEMENT Shelf
KOMPLEMENT Shoe Shelf
KOMPLEMENT Hanging Rail
KOMPLEMENT Soft Closing Hinges
SANDSET Door

Mayfield Lamps www.mayfieldlamps.com.au
Lamp

Readingswww.reading.com.au
Dr Seuss Books

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Ceiling – Ceiling White
Walls – Badlands
Trims – Brilliant White Semi Gloss

Urban Road - www.urbanroad.com.au
Artwork – Joshua Tree 

ENSUITE


Aesopwww.aesop.com/au
Shaving Kit
Hand Wash

*Caroma - www.caroma.com.au
Urbane Compact Invisi Series II Wall Faced Toilet Suite
Invisi II Round Dual Flush Pushplate

*Available through E&S Trading – www.eands.com.au

Est Australia - www.estaustralia.com
Bathroom Accessories

Flowers by Van Gogh - www.flowersbyvangogh.com.au
Succulent

Glasstek - www.glasstek.com.au
Three Slider Shower Screen
Mirror

Hydrotherm - www.hydrotherm.com.au
Heated Single Tube Towel Rail with Hooks
Kate & Kate - https://kateandkate.com.au
Towels

National Tiles - www.nationaltiles.com.au
Floor Tiles – Grey PNT-N474

Perini Tiles www.perini.com.au
Wall Tiles – Combination White Gloss/Matt subway

Poured in Northcote - katealviano.wixsite.com/pouredinnorthcote
Candle

Renovator Store - www.renovatorstore.com.au
Floor Waste

Roger Seller - www.rogerseller.com.au
Strata Shower Rose Graphite
Pinch Progressive Mixer
Arc Basin Mixer
Eon Robe Hood – Graphite
Eon Paper Holder – Graphite
Bottle Trap – Graphite
Dome Spring Waste – Graphite
Eon Shower Shelf – Graphite

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Ceiling – Ceiling White

Timberline - www.timberlinebp.com.au
Floating Shelves – American Walnut
Shaving Cabinet – Denver
Under Shaving Cabinet Lighting
Veneer Shelf
Vanity Wall-hung – American Walnut veneer

KITCHEN


Accent Windows - www.accentwindows.com.au
Sashless Window

Ikea - www.ikea.com/au/en/
VARDAGEN Apron
VARDAGEN Tea Towel
DINERA Plates
DINERA Dinner set

Le Creuset - www.lecreuset.com.au
Utensil Holder
Pepper/Salt

Mitch Williams - www.theloop.com.au/mitchwilliams/portfolio
Splashback Graphics

Papaya www.papaya.com.au
Briar Candle Stick

Roger Seller - www.rogerseller.com.au
Arq Sink Mixer – Graphite
Dome Spring Waste – Graphite

Smeg - www.smeg.com.au
50s Retro Style Orange Fridge
Dishwasher
Smart Sense Induction Cooktop
Classic Aesthetic Oven
Undermount Rangehood
Microwave Oven
50s Retro Electric Kettle – Black
50s Retro 4 Slice Toaster - Black
Swedia - http://swedia.com.au
Satin Stainless Steel Single Bowl
Chopping Board and Colander

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Ceiling – Ceiling White

The Kitchen Group - www.freedomkitchens.com.au
Joinery

The Splashback Company - thesplashbackcompany.com.au
Splashback Production and Installation

Wheel & Barrow Homewares - www.wheelandbarrow.com.au
Butter Dish
Citrus Juicer
Toast Rack

Williams-Sonoma - www.williams-sonoma.com.au
Pasta Fork - Beechwood
Long Spoon - Beechwood
Fat Spoon - Beechwood
Spoonula – Grey
Spatula – Grey
Angled Spatula – Beechwood
Whisk


LIVING ROOM


Appliances Online www.appliancesonline.com.au
Kelvinator Reverse Cycle Spilt System Inverter Air Conditioner

Flowers by Van Gogh - www.flowersbyvangogh.com.au
Succulent

Globe West - www.globewest.com.au
Axiom Entertainment Unit

Linen & Moore www.linenmoore.com.au
Cushion Velvet Fringe Yellow
Calypso Cushion

Mayfield Lampswww.mayfieldlamps.com.au
Otto Lamp

Papayawww.papaya.com.au
Sirocco Porcelain Table Lamp

Poured in Northcote - katealviano.wixsite.com/pouredinnorthcote
Scented Soy Candles

Rug Collectionwww.therugcollection.com.au
Rug – Kashmir Bold Aztec

Schots - www.schots.com.au
Stamford 3-Seater Sofa – Vintage Cigar Leather

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Ceiling – Ceiling White
Wall – Rum Runner
Trims – Brilliant White Semi Gloss

Urban Roadwww.urbanroad.com.au
Artwork - Downtown on Sunday
Artwork – The Intercept

Weylandts - www.weylandts.com.au
Marble Occasional Table – Grey
Aged Iron Side Table


LOUNGE ROOM


20th Century Scandinavia - scandinavia20.com.au
Privacy Window Screens

Barnaby Lane - barnabylane.com.au
Timber Side Chair

Bunnings - www.bunnings.com.au
Wall Panelling

Interiors Online - interiorsonline.com.au
Chrysler Side Chair

Norsu Interiors - norsu.com.au
Cushions

South Yarra Flowerswww.southyarraflowers.com.au
Floor Plant

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Ceiling – Ceiling White
Walls – Blue Ink
Fireplace – Midnight Hour
Trims – Brilliant White Semi Gloss

Tarlo and Graham - www.tarloandgraham.com
Mantle Piece Accessories
Skeleton Frames

Think Positive Prints - www.thinkpositiveprints.com
Curtains

Temple & Webster - www.templeandwebster.com.au
Floor Lamp

West Elm - www.westelm.com.au
Bar Trolley
Coffee Table

PROPERTY

SquarePeg Movers - www.squarepegmovers.com.au
Removalist Services

KanKlean - www.kanklean.com.au
Cleaning Services

Floor Planet - floorplanet.com.au
Floor Finishing

Want more? We thought you might like this video.

 
 

Sign Out

Join the Conversation

Please note, LifeStyle cannot respond to all comments posted in our comments feed. If you have a comment or query you would like LifeStyle to respond to, please use our feedback form.

0 comments