Deadline Design With Shaynna Blaze

Port Melbourne: Supplier List

Get all the supplier details for Shaynna's amazing makeover of the Port Melbourne house as seen on Episode 4 of Deadline Design.

PROPERTY

Howse Constructionshowseconstructions.com.au
Project Builder 

SQUAREpeg Movers - www.squarepegmovers.com.au
Removalists

Godfrey Hirstwww.godfreyhirst.com/au/floors/product/mondo
Timber Mondo 8mm Laminate – Lodge Pine Old Grey

ENTRANCE

Exclusive Hardwarewww.exclusivehardware.com.au
Entrance Door Hardware

Godfrey Hirstwww.godfreyhirst.com/au/floors/product/mondo
Timber Mondo 8mm Laminate – Lodge Pine Old Grey

BATHROOM

Corinthian Doors www.corinthian.com.au
Doors

Renovator Storewww.renovatorstore.com.au
Basin Mixer
Bathroom Floor Waste
Custom Tile Insert
Robe Hook
Shower Grate
Shower Mixer
Toilet Paper Holder
Towel Rail

Custom Lighting www.customlighting.com.au
Vanity Sconce Lighting

Caroma www.caroma.com.au
Available through  www.estrading.com.au
Urbane Toilet

Phoenix Tapware - www.phoenixtapware.com.au
Available through  www.estrading.com.au
Vivid Hand Shower

Exclusive Hardwarewww.exclusivehardware.com.au
Bathroom Door Hardware

Forme Bathroom Collectionwww.formebathroomcollection.com.au
Shaving Cabinet
Vanity

Glasstek www.glasstek.com.au
Shower Screen

Perini Tileswww.perini.com.au
Wall & Floor Tiles

Taubmans www.taubmans.com.au
Paint Ceiling – Ceiling White, Flat, Endure, Alkyd Ultimate Enamel
Paint Doors & Trims – Miss Universe, Semi Gloss Alkyd Ultimate Enamel
Paint Walls – Mink Scorpio, Low Sheen, Endure

KITCHEN

Seaview Cabinetswww.seaviewcabinets.com.au
Kitchen Cabinetry

Lincoln Sentry - www.lincolnsentry.com.au
Joinery Hardware Supplier

Polytec www.polytec.com.au
Natural Oak Matte
Ravine Black Wenge

E&S Tradingwww.estrading.com.au
Cooktop
Rangehood

Exclusive Hardwarewww.exclusivehardware.com.au
Cabinetry Handles

George Archer Metalswww.archermetals.com.au
Stainless Steel Splashback

Renovator Storewww.renovatorstore.com.au
Kitchen Sink
Kitchen Tap

Taubmans www.taubmans.com.au
Paint Ceiling – Ceiling White, Flat, Endure, Alkyd Ultimate Enamel
Paint Doors & Trims – Miss Universe, Semi Gloss Alkyd Ultimate Enamel
Paint Walls – Mink Scorpio, Low Sheen, Endure

Zuster www.zuster.com.au
Husk Dining Chairs

Dessein Furniture - desseinfurniture.com
Stools

Godfrey Hirstwww.godfreyhirst.com/au/floors/product/mondo
Timber Mondo 8mm Laminate – Lodge Pine Old Grey

LIVING ROOM

F.C Furniture – Laforma – www.f-c-furniture.com.au
Entertainment Unit

Godfrey Hirst www.godfreyhirst.com/au/floors/product/mondo
Timber Mondo 8mm Laminate – Lodge Pine Old Grey

Molmic – www.molmic.com.au
Leather Ottoman
Leather Sofa

Taubmanswww.taubmans.com.au
Paint Ceiling – Ceiling White, Flat, Endure, Alkyd Ultimate Enamel
Paint Doors & Trims – Miss Universe, Semi Gloss Alkyd Ultimate Enamel
Paint Walls – Mink Scorpio, Low Sheen, Endure

The Rug Companywww.therugcollection.com.au
Rug

West Elmwww.westelm.com.au
Lamp

Trade the Mark - www.tradethemark.com
Ceramic Wallpieces and Framed Watercolour

The DEA Store - www.thedeastore.com
Cactus Vase
Turkish Towels
Copper Concrete Lamp

STUDY NOOK

Corinthian Doors www.corinthian.com.au
Study Nook Door

Hay Shop - cultdesign.com.au
Pinorama Board & Study Nook Accessories

Seaview Cabinets www.seaviewcabinets.com.au
Joinery

LAUNDRY

Corinthian Doorswww.corinthian.com.au
Bi-fold Door

Exclusive Hardware – www.exclusivehardware.com.au
Laundry Door Hardware

Howards Storage World - hsw.com.au
Broom and Mop Holder

Want more? We thought you might like this video.

 
 

Sign Out

Join the Conversation

Please note, LifeStyle cannot respond to all comments posted in our comments feed. If you have a comment or query you would like LifeStyle to respond to, please use our feedback form.

2 comments
Please login to comment
Posted by Helen1514Report
Where can I get the mosaic /ceramic container on TV unit ???????
Posted by Gabrielle210Report
Where did you buy the cloisonné vases from?