Deadline Design With Shaynna Blaze

Doncaster House: Supplier List

Get all the supplier details for Shaynna's amazing makeover of the Doncaster house as seen on episode 10 of Deadline Design.

ENTRANCE

Corinthianwww.corinthian.com.au
Front Door – Infinity INF6G in Merbau

Flowers by Van Gogh - www.flowersbyvangogh.com.au
Grasses

Globe West www.globewest.com.au
Tivoli Console

Iittala - www.iittala.com.au
Aalto vases – Rain

Perini Tiles www.perini.com.au
Floor Tiles – Sari Sand

Poured in Northcote - katealviano.wixsite.com/pouredinnorthcote
Candles

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint: Ceiling – Akimbo Tint - Flat
Paint: Walls – Gazebo White – Low Sheen
Paint: Trims – Akimbo – Semi Gloss

Urban Road - www.urbanroad.com.au
Artwork – Papillon – Blue Devine

West Elm www.westelm.com.au
Mirrored Tray

LANDING

Globe West www.globewest.com.au
Brompton Cirque Side Table

Hawthorn Studio and Galleryhawthornstudiogallery.com.au
Artwork – Welcoming Spring

Innovative Living - www.innovationsofabeds.com.au
Puzzlewood Sofabed

Linen and Moore - www.linenmoore.com.au
Cushion – Velvet Trim Yellow
Cushion – Siam Coal
Cushion – Yellow Fringe

MCN  Flooring www.mcn.net.au
Carpet: Lisbourne. Colour - Grey Marsh

Poured in Northcote - katealviano.wixsite.com/pouredinnorthcote
Candle

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint: Ceiling – Akimbo Tint - Flat
Paint: Walls – Gazebo White – Low Sheen
Paint: Doors and Trims – Akimbo – Semi Gloss

Woolworthswww.woolworths.com.au
Magazines

STAIRWELL

About Spacewww.aboutspace.com.au
Melo Pendants

All Stairs - www.allstairs.com.au
Staircase
Timber Balastrading

MCN  Flooringwww.mcn.net.au
Carpet: Lisbourne. Colour - Grey Marsh

Mokum - jamesdunloptextiles.com
Wallpaper – Solitaire: Quartz

MASTER BEDROOM

Bed Bath n Table www.bedbathntable.com.au
Venetian Infinity Photo Frame

Bloomingdales - www.bloomingdales.com.au
Bedside Lamps

Café Lightingcafelighting.com.au
Jewellery Box

Colleve - www.colleve.com.au
Window Treatments

Corinthianwww.corinthian.com.au
Door – Deco 14s

Exclusive Hardware - www.exclusivehardware.com.au
Balmoral Passage Set

Fabric Pavilionwww.fabricpavilion.com.au
Euro Pillow Fabric: Artisan 437 Lakeland

Flowers by Van Gogh - www.flowersbyvangogh.com.au
White Roses

Forty Winkswww.fortywinks.com.au
Queen mattress and base
Bed Linen
Standard Pillow Inserts
Duvet Cover
Duvet Insert
Louvre Bedside Tables
Louvre Tallboy

Four Threadfourthread.com/
Euro Pillows

Kmartwww.kmart.com.au
Marble Vase
Marble Candle

MCN  Flooring www.mcn.net.au
Carpet: Lisbourne. Colour - Grey Marsh

Mokum jamesdunloptextiles.com
Wallpaper – Riva: Alabaster
Window Fabric – Cavalier: Natural
Cushions

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint: Ceiling – Akimbo Tint - Flat

Urban Road - www.urbanroad.com.au
Artwork – Coalescence
Artwork - Seaquake

ENSUITE

About Spacewww.aboutspace.net.au
Box LED Wall Lights

Bed Bath n Table www.bedbathntable.com.au
Bath Towels
Hand Towels
Facewasher

*Caroma - www.caroma.com.au
Liana Wall Faced Toilet Suite

*Available through E&S Trading – www.eands.com.au

Colleve - www.colleve.com.au
Window Treatments

Corinthianwww.corinthian.com.au
Door – Deco 14s

Est - www.estaustralia.com
Loofa
Bath Brush

Exclusive Hardware - www.exclusivehardware.com.au
Kethy Flush Pull Handle

Glasstek - www.glasstek.com.au
Showerscreen

Husk - www.husk.com.au
Soap

Kmart www.kmart.com.au
Soap Dish

Mecca Cosmeticawww.meccacosmetica.com.au
Shampoo
Conditioner

Perini Tiles www.perini.com.au
Wall Tiles – Art House: Star White
Feature Wall Tiles – Rovigo Grey
Floor Tiles – Rovigo Grey

Phoenix Tapwarewww.phoenixtapware.com.au
Argo Shower arm and Square Rose
Argo Wall Basin Set
Argo Shower Bath Diverter Mixer
Lexi Hand Shower
Radii Hand Towel Holder
Radii Toilet Roll Holder
Radii Robe Hook
Gen X Heated Towel Ladder

Pure Ventilation - www.pureventilation.com.au
Chico Exhaust Fan

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint: Ceiling – Akimbo Tint - Flat
Paint: Doors and Trims – Akimbo Semi Gloss

Timberline - www.timberlinebp.com.au
Oxbow Vanity with semi inset bowls
Sanremo Shaving Cabinet

WALK-IN-ROBE 

Forty Winks www.fortywinks.com.au
Louvre Tallboys

Stegbar - www.stegbar.com.au
Wardrobe Fitout

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint: Ceiling – Akimbo Tint - Flat
Paint: Walls – Taupe Grey – Low Sheen
Paint: Doors and Trims – Akimbo Semi Gloss

ADRIANA’S ROOM

Beacon Lighting - www.beaconlighting.com.au
Action 2 Track Light

Colleve - www.colleve.com.au
Window Treatments

Corinthianwww.corinthian.com.au
Door – Deco 14s

Cultiver - www.cultiver.com
Cushions

Exclusive Hardware - www.exclusivehardware.com.au
Balmoral Passage Set

Forty Winkswww.fortywinks.com.au
Stradbroke Bedhead: Byron Nougat
Norfolk Bed Base: Byron Nougat
Queen mattress
Bed Linen
Standard Pillow Inserts
Euro Pillow cases
Euro Pillow inserts
Duvet Cover
Duvet Insert
Throw
Louvre Bedside Table
Louvre Tallboy

Great Dane - greatdanefurniture.com
Pendant

Hay Shop - hayshop.com.au
Wooden Forearm
Wall Hook
Twisted Hanger

Ikea - www.ikea.com
MALM drawers
STAVE Mirror
ALGOT Mirror
ADILS Table Leg
TJENA Boxes
BUMERANG Hangers
RACKA / HUGAD Triple Curtain Rod
RIKTIG Curtain  Clips

Jardan - www.jardan.com.au
Brass Tim
Infinity Bowls
Mirror Box

MCN  Flooringwww.mcn.net.au
Carpet: Lisbourne. Colour - Grey Marsh

Space Furniture - www.spacefurniture.com.au
Stool
Wall Shelf

Stegbar - www.stegbar.com.au
Wardrobe Fitout

Studio Elke - studio-elke.com
Hanging Mobile

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint: Ceiling – Akimbo Tint - Flat
Paint: Walls – Gazebo White – Low Sheen
Feature Wall – Grey Gamut – Low Sheen
Paint: Doors and Trims – Akimbo – Semi Gloss

Volker Haug - www.volkerhaug.com
Glam Light

Zakkia - www.zakkia.com.au
Terazzo Vase
Concrete House
Tall Vase
Round Vase
Brass Vases
Wooden Sphere
Half Moon Mirror
Embossed Bauhaus

KITCHEN

Aesop - www.aesop.com/au/
Handwash

Accent Windows - www.accentwindows.com.au
Sliding Doors

Blanco - www.blanco-australia.com
Dishwasher
Induction Cooktop
Wall Oven
Rangehood
Microwave
Culina Tap

Custom Lighting customlighting.com.au
Pendant

David Jones - shop.davidjones.com.au/djs/en/davidjones
Salt Mill
Pepper Grinder

Harvey Norman - www.harveynorman.com.au
Westinghouse French Door Fridge/Freezer

Kmartwww.kmart.com.au
Chopping Boards

Lincoln Sentry - www.lincolnsentry.com.au
Pop Up Power and Data Outlets

MRD Home - mrdhome.com.au
Glacier Bar Stools

My Kitchen Group - www.freedomkitchens.com.au
Joinery
Handles
Strip Lighting

Perini Tileswww.perini.com.au
Floor Tiles – Sari Sand
Splashback Tiles – Illi Blanco Glossy

Quarrie Stone - www.quarriestone.com
Benchtops

Swedia swedia.com.au
Double Sink and Accessories

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint: Ceiling – Akimbo Tint - Flat
Paint: Walls – Gazebo White – Low Sheen
Paint: Doors and Trims – Akimbo – Semi Gloss

LOUNGE

Accent Windows - www.accentwindows.com.au
Windows

Bunningswww.bunnings.com.au
Floor Lamp

Colleve - www.colleve.com.au
Window Treatments

Ikea - www.ikea.com
Photo Frames
Pillar Candles
Wall Shelves

Globe West www.globewest.com.au
Milano Entertainment Unit
Elle Luxe Coffee Table
Brompton Side Tables
Homeowners Own
TV

Meizaimeizai.com.au
Moai Short Vase

Molmic www.molmic.com.au
Poly Sofa

MRD Home - mrdhome.com.au
Attila Table Lamp

Officeworks - www.officeworks.com.au
Photo Printing

Perini Tileswww.perini.com.au
Floor Tiles – Sari Sand

Poured in Northcote - katealviano.wixsite.com/pouredinnorthcote
Candle

Sofa and Soul - www.sofasoul.com.au
Alpine Sofa
Nico Arm Chair

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint: Ceiling – Akimbo Tint - Flat
Paint: Walls – Gazebo White – Low Sheen
Paint: Feature Wall – Wild Plum – Low Sheen
Paint: Doors and Trims – Akimbo – Semi Gloss

Temple and Webster - www.templeandwebster.com.au
Marble Coasters

The Rug Collectionwww.therugcollection.com.au
Rug – Textured Coast

Urban Road - www.urbanroad.com.au
Artwork – Dream Catcher
Scatter Cushions

West Elmwww.westelm.com.au
Metallic & Pastel Glass Candle Holders
Lacquer Tray
Octohedron

Woolworths www.woolworths.com.au
Magazines

DINING

Accent Windows - www.accentwindows.com.au
Window

Amara - au.amara.com/
Brushed Brass Candle Holders

Colleve - www.colleve.com.au
Window Treatments

Flowers by Van Gogh - www.flowersbyvangogh.com.au
Grasses and Leaves

Globe West www.globewest.com.au
Retreat Dining Table
Homeowners Own
Dining Chairs

Ikea - www.ikea.com
Rektangle Vase
Pillar Candles

Kmartwww.kmart.com.au
Taper Candles

Meizai - meizai.com.au
Moai High Vase
Sula Short Vessel

Mud Australia - mudaustralia.com
Carafes
Flared Bowl

Perini Tiles www.perini.com.au
Floor Tiles – Sari Sand

Poured in Northcote - katealviano.wixsite.com/pouredinnorthcote
Candles

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint: Ceiling – Akimbo Tint - Flat
Paint: Walls – Gazebo White – Low Sheen
Paint: Doors and Trims – Akimbo – Semi Gloss

The Kitchen Group - www.freedomkitchens.com.au
Joinery and Benchtops
West Elm – www.westelm.com.au
Metallic & Pastel Glass Candle Holders

Wildberry Studio and Design - www.wildberry.com.au
Crystal Prints Artwork

OUTDOORS

Bed Bath n Table - www.bedbathntable.com.au
White Tray
Chopping Board
Olive Oil Dispenser

Bunnings - www.bunnings.com.au
Garden Lights
Plants

Escape to Paradise - www.escapetoparadise.com.au
Outdoor Cushions

Outdoor Emporium - www.outdooremporium.com.au
Balcony Planters

Outdoor Impressions - www.outdoorimpressions.com.au
Pergola Installation

Outdoors Domain - www.outdoorsdomain.com.au
BBQ
Outdoor Furniture Suite
Outdoor Dining Suite

Pottery Barn - www.potterybarn.com.au
Pitcher
Tumblers

Stratco - www.stratco.com.au
Pergola
Strip Heating
Downlights

Target - www.target.com.au
Chef’s Knife

Woolworthswww.woolworths.com.au
Rosemary

Yarra Landscaping and Garden Design - www.yarralandscapes.com.au
Plants and landscaping

FRONT FAÇADE

About Spacewww.aboutspace.net.au
Black Tuba Pendants

Bowens - bowens.com.au
Cladding: Silver Top Vic Ash

Quantum Timber Finishes- www.qtf.com.au
Timber Finishes

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint: Façade – Newsprint
Paint: Gutters / Fascia – Black Sea

Want more? We thought you might like this video.

 
 

Sign Out

Join the Conversation

Please note, LifeStyle cannot respond to all comments posted in our comments feed. If you have a comment or query you would like LifeStyle to respond to, please use our feedback form.

0 comments