Deadline Design With Shaynna Blaze

Deepdene House: Supplier List

Get all the supplier details for Shaynna's amazing makeover of the Deepdene house as seen on Episode 6 of Deadline Design.

ATTIC BATHROOM

Caroma - www.caroma.com.au
Toilet

Corinthian - www.corinthian.com.au.com.au
Door

Exclusive Hardware - www.exclusivehardware.com.au
Door Handle

Kleins Perfumery - www.kleinsperfumery.com.au
Body Wash

Mercator - www.mercator.com.au
Felix Bunker Light with Grill

Perini Tileswww.perini.com.au
Floor Tiles
Wall, Splashback and Skirting Tiles

Phoenix Tapware - www.phoenixtapware.com.au
Basin Mixer
Robe Hooks
Shower Arm
Shower Mixer
Shower Rose
Shower Shelf
Toilet Roll Holder
Towel Rail

Stegbar www.stegbar.com.au
Shower Screen

Sunday Minx - www.sundayminx.com.au
Bath Towel
Hand Towel

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Walls: Casino Black

Timberline - www.timberlinebp.com.au
Shaving Cabinet
Vanity Cabinet

Velux - www.velux.com.au
Skylights

ATTIC HALLWAY

Adairs - www.adairs.com.au
Floor Cushions

Bunnings - www.bunnings.com.au
Downlights

Godfrey Hirst - www.godfreyhirst.com
Carpet

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Walls: Intimate White
Paint – Feature Wall: Southern Myth, Celestial Blue, Vital

ATTIC STAIRWELL

Australian Lighting - australianlightingandfans.com.au
Stair lighting

Godfrey Hirst - www.godfreyhirst.com
Carpet

Velux - www.velux.com.au
Skylights

BEDROOM 2

Corinthian - www.corinthian.com.au
Door

Elliott “Numskull” Routledge - www.funskull.com
Wall Murals and Artwork

Exclusive Hardware - www.exclusivehardware.com.au
Door Handle
Door Stop

Finnish Design Shop - www.finnishdesignshop.com
Muuto Up Lamp
Foscarini Binic Table Lamp - Anthracite

Forty Winks - www.fortywinks.com.au
Bed Head and Base
Linen
Mattress

Glen Dimplex Australia www.glendimplex.com.au
Dimplex Spilt System Air Conditioner

Godfrey Hirst - www.godfreyhirst.com
Carpet

Maconno Services -www.homeimprovementpages.com.au/connect/maconnoservicesptyltd/service/158181
Split System Installation

Stegbarwww.stegbar.com.au
Wardrobe Joinery and study nook

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Ceiling: Ceiling White
Paint – Doors & Trims: Intimate White Semi Gloss
Paint – Walls: Intimate White

Velux - www.velux.com.au
Skylights

BEDROOM 3

Corinthian - www.corinthian.com.au
Door

Elliott “Numskull” Routledge - www.funskull.com
Wall Murals and Artwork

Exclusive Hardware - www.exclusivehardware.com.au
Door Handle

Finnish Design Shop - www.finnishdesignshop.com
Muuto Control Table Lamp
Foscarini Binic Table Lamp

Forty Winks - www.fortywinks.com.au
Bed Head and Base
Linen
Mattress
Retro 2 drawer bedside tables

Glen Dimplex Australia www.glendimplex.com.au
Split System Air Conditioner

Godfrey Hirst - www.godfreyhirst.com
Carpet

Maconno Services - www.homeimprovementpages.com.au/connect/maconnoservicesptyltd/service/158181
Split System Installation

MCN Floor Installation - www.mcn.net.au
Carpet Installation

Stegbar www.stegbar.com.au
Wardrobe Joinery and Study Nook

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Ceiling: Ceiling White
Paint – Doors & Trims: Intimate White Semi Gloss
Paint – Walls: Intimate White

Velux - www.velux.com.au
Skylights

BEDROOM 4

Corinthian - www.corinthian.com.au
Door

Early Settler - www.earlysettler.com.au
Bedside Lamp

Exclusive Hardware - www.exclusivehardware.com.au
Wardrobe Handles
Window Hardware
Door Handle

Forty Winks - www.fortywinks.com.au
Bed Head and Base
Bedside Tables
Blanket Box
Desk Drawers
Linen
Mattress

Glasstek - www.glasstek.com.au
Desktop

Godfrey Hirst - www.godfreyhirst.com
Carpet

IKEA - www.ikea.com/au/en
Desk Lamp

Kikki K - www.kikki-k.com
Desk Accessories

MCN Floor Installation - www.mcn.net.au
Carpet Installation

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Ceiling: Intimate White
Paint – Doors & Trims: Intimate White Semi Gloss
Paint – Walls: Intimate White

Urban Road - www.urbanroad.com.au
Artwork

Villa Maison - www.villamaison.com
Occasional Chair

ENTRY/HALLWAY

Bed, Bath & Table - www.bedbathntable.com.au
Ginger Jars
Green Standing Bunny

Bisque Interiors - bisqueinteriors.com.au
Table Lamp

Gypset Cargo - gypsetcargo.com
Chandelier

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Ceiling: Intimate White
Paint – Doors & Trims: Intimate White
Paint – Walls: Intimate White

FAMILY/DINING ROOM

Bed, Bath & Table - www.bedbathntable.com.au
Ginger Jars
Household Pillars
Bird on Stand

Boyd Blue - www.boydblue.com
Coffee Table
Batongo Basket

Bunnings - www.bunnings.com.au
Downlights

Globe West - www.globewest.com.au
Entertainment Unit

King Living - www.kingliving.com.au
Felix Sofas and chair

Mag Nation - www.magnation.com
Magazines

Maison Living - www.maisonliving.com.au
Dining Table

MRD Home - mrdhome.com.au
Pendant Lights
Elephant Lamp

Officeworks - www.officeworks.com.au
Frames
Printing

Provincial Home Living - www.provincialhomeliving.com.au
Dining Chairs
Antique Wooden Ladder

Ruby Star - www.rubystartraders.com.au
Cushions
Decadence Glass Votive Vase

Smarter Timber Flooring - smartertimberflooring.com.au
Flooring

Stegbar www.stegbar.com.au
Bi-Fold Doors
Windows

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Dining Table Paint: WB Enamel Satin Neutral
Paint – Ceiling: Ceiling White
Paint – Doors & Trim: Intimate White
Paint – Walls: Casino Black

Tigmi Trading - tigmitrading.com
Floor Cushions
Rug

West Elmwww.westelm.com.au
Boxed Frame Nesting Tables

FORMAL LOUNGE

Bandhini - www.bandhini.com.au
Cushions

Bed, Bath & Table - www.bedbathntable.com.au
Side Tables

Boyd Blue - www.boydblue.com
Mirror
Batongo Basket
Harbour Island Box
Glass Bowl
Glass Tea Light
Glass Vase
Photo Frames
Tray
Aztec Screen
Jungle Cushion

Flowers by Van Gogh - www.flowersbyvangogh.com.au
Potted Orchids

Godfrey Hirst - www.godfreyhirst.com
Carpet

MCN Flooring Installation - www.mcn.net.au
Carpet Installation

Provincial Home Livingwww.provincialhomeliving.com.au
Table Lamp

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Ceiling: Ceiling White
Paint – Doors & Trims: Intimate White
Paint – Walls: Intimate White

Villa Maison - www.villamaison.com
Occasional Chair
Sofa

West Elmwww.westelm.com.au
Ottoman Tray

FORMAL DINING

Boyd Blue - Boyd Blue - www.boydblue.com
Tray
Mirrors

Designer Boys - www.designerboyscollections.com
Artworks

Provincial Home Living www.provincialhomeliving.com.au
Hurricane Lantern
Lucerne Candle Holder
Lucerne Donkey Bowl
Stefan Frames
Lagos Vase

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Ceiling:  Ceiling White
Paint – Doors & Trims: Intimate White
Paint – Walls: Intimate White

Villa Maison - www.villamaison.com
Dining Chairs

GUEST BEDROOM

Bunnings - www.bunnings.com.au
Lighting:  Ceiling Oyster Light

Corinthian - www.corinthian.com.au
Door

Exclusive Hardware - www.exclusivehardware.com.au
Door Handle

MCN Flooring Installation - www.mcn.net.au
Carpet Installation

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Ceiling:  Ceiling White
Paint – Doors & Trims: Intimate White
Paint – Walls: Intimate White

KITCHEN

Anolon - www.meyercookware.com.au
Kitchen Cookware

Bunnings - www.bunnings.com.au
Lighting

Condari -  www.condari.com.au
Qasair Rangehood

Electrolux - www.electrolux.com.au
Fridge

Glen Dimplex Australia www.glendimplex.com.au
Freestanding Oven
Morphy Richards Kettle
Morphy Richards Toaster
Mr Aspect Titanium Designer Kettle

Globe West - www.globewest.com.au
Stools
Trays

Freedom Kitchens www.freedomkitchens.com.au
Bench Top
Cabinetry
Handles
Joinery

Le Croissant - www.lecroissant.com.au
Pastries

Noritake - noritake.com
Graphite Dinnerware

Perini Tileswww.perini.com.au
Splashback

Phoenix Tapware - www.phoenixtapware.com.au
Tapware

Provincial Home Livingwww.provincialhomeliving.com.au
Cake Stand
Box with Blackboard
Corrine Cake Tine
Corrine Jug
Clock
Wire Cloche
Herb Planter

Smarter Timber Flooring - smartertimberflooring.com.au
Flooring

Swedia - swedia.com.au
Sink Accessories
Sink

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Ceiling: Intimate White
Paint – Doors & Trims: Intimate White
Paint – Walls: Intimate White

Town & Country - www.townandcountrygardens.com.au
Herbs

Urban Road - www.urbanroad.com.au
Prints

MASTER BEDROOM

Bandhini - www.bandhini.com.au
Lumber Cushion

Boyd Blue - www.boydblue.com
Throw Cushions

Canvas + Sasson - www.canvasandsasson.com.au
Greenwich Bedside Tables

Colleve - www.colleve.com.au
Window Treatment

Forty Winks - www.fortywinks.com.au
Bed Base
Bed Head
Bedding
Mattress
Bedlinen

Mokum - jamesdunloptextiles.com
Curtain Fabric

Provincial Home Livingwww.provincialhomeliving.com.au
Foot Stool
Lamps
Occasional Chair

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Ceiling: Intimate White
Paint – Doors & Trims: Intimate White
Paint – Walls: Delph Blue, Low Sheen


MASTER BEDROOM DRESSING ROOM

IKEA - www.ikea.com/au/en
Mirror

Mercator - www.mercator.com.au
Pendant Lights

Stegbar www.stegbar.com.au
Cabinetry

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Ceiling: Intimate White
Paint – Doors & Trims: Intimate White
Paint – Walls: Delph Blue, Low Sheen

MASTER BEDROOM ENSUITE

AWM Electrical - doncaster.awm.mmem.com.au
Exhaust Fan

Legend Australia - www.loganandmason.com.au/home.aspx
Florence Broadhurst Bath Towels
Florence Broadhurst Hand Towels
Florence Broadhust Bath Mats

Phoenix Tapware - www.phoenixtapware.com.au
Basin Mixer
Shower Shelf
Toilet Roll Holder
Towel Rail

Stegbarwww.stegbar.com.au
Shower Screen

Sustainable Makeovers - www.sustainablemakeovers.com.au
Tile Spraying

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Ceiling: Flat Ceiling White
Paint – Doors & Trims: Intimate White
Paint – Walls: Intimate White

Timberline - www.timberlinebp.com.au
Shaving Cabinet
Vanity

PANTRY

Corinthian - www.corinthian.com.au
Sliding Door

Freedom Kitchens www.freedomkitchens.com.au
Joinery

IKEA - www.ikea.com/au/en
Desk
Stool

Phoenix Tapware - www.phoenixtapware.com.au
Tapware

Provincial Home Living www.provincialhomeliving.com.au
Kubu Storage Baskets
Kalahari Basket

Smarter Timber Flooring - smartertimberflooring.com.au
Flooring

Swedia - swedia.com.au
Sink

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Ceiling: Flat Ceiling White
Paint – Doors & Trims: Intimate White
Paint – Walls: Intimate White

PROPERTY

Bed, Bath & Table - www.bedbathntable.com.au
Geo Gold Votives
Dog Bookends
Bird & Blossom Trinket Boxes
Journals/Notebooks

Bunnings - www.bunnings.com.au
Oyster Light
Soft Close Toilet Seat
Pendant Suspension Kit
Light globes/adaptors
Picture hooks/hanging wire

Forty Winks - www.fortywinks.com.au
Cushions

Howse Constructions - howseconstructions.com.au
Building Materials

Squarepeg Movers - www.squarepegmovers.com.au
Removalists

Teo & Perperdis - www.teoperperis.com.au
Drafting/Architectural Fees

Flowers by Van Gogh - www.flowersbyvangogh.com.au
Floral Arrangements

Velux - www.velux.com.au
Skylights

1300Binnit - www.1300binnit.com.au
Rubbish Removal

STORAGE ROOM

Stegbarwww.stegbar.com.au
Cabinetry

Taubmans - www.taubmans.com.au
Paint – Ceiling: Flat Ceiling White
Paint – Doors & Trims: Intimate White
Paint – Walls: Intimate White

Want more? We thought you might like this video.

 
 

Sign Out

Join the Conversation

Please note, LifeStyle cannot respond to all comments posted in our comments feed. If you have a comment or query you would like LifeStyle to respond to, please use our feedback form.

0 comments