Deadline Design With Shaynna Blaze

Box Hill House: Supplier List

Get all the supplier details for Shaynna's amazing makeover of the Box Hill house as seen on Episode 3 of Deadline Design.

PROPERTY

Daniel Bonar DNB design - Ph: 0421 994 463
Building design and Drafting 

Accent Windows & Doors - www.accentwindows.com.au
Commercial Windows & Doors

Smarter Timber Flooring www.smartertimberflooring.com.au
Engineered Floorboards

Corrinthian Doorswww.corinthian.com.au
Internal Doors

SQUAREpeg Movers -  www.squarepegmovers.com.au
Removalists

Designer Doorware - www.designerdoorware.com.au
Door Hardware

Kan Klean - www.kanklean.com.au
Cleaning Services

ENTRY/HALLWAY

Globe West - www.globewest.com.au
Edison Trestle Console Table
Geo Console

Ikea - www.ikea.com/au/en/
Coat Stand

Seed Heritage - www.seedheritage.com
Hooded Puffa Vest, Gum Boots, Ducky Rain Poncho

Surroundings - www.surrounding.com.au/hooks/
Wall Hooks

Urban Road – Designer’s Own - www.urbanroad.com.au
Artwork

BUTLER'S PANTRY AND LAUNDRY

Freedom Kitchens - www.freedomkitchens.com.au
Joinery & Benchtop

Bentons Finer Bathrooms - www.bentons-plumbing.com.au
Sink – Interchange
Tap – Methven Minimalist Sink Mixer

Ikea - www.ikea.com/au/en/
Styling Accessories

Perini - www.perini.com.au
Splashback

Daniel Bonar DNB design - Ph: 0421 994 463
Building design and Drafting

DINING ROOM

Seaview Cabinets www.seaviewcabinets.com.au
Banquette

Inform - www.informupholstery.com.au
Banquette Upholstery

Mokum - jamesdunloptextiles.com/brands/mokum/
Banquette Fabric – Picnic Aqua

Marmoset Found - www.marmosetfound.com.au
Styling Accessories

FAMILY ROOM

Bed Bath & Table - www.bedbathntable.com.au
Vavoom Diamond Cushion
Mohair Throw – Bright Check
Mr Fox Throw – Harlequin
Designer’s Own
Assortment of Glass Vases with candles

Vanessa Hall for SB – www.shaynnablaze.com.au
Artwork

Enjoy Flameless Candles - www.enjoylighting.com.au
Shaynna Blaze Signature Collection

Flower Jar - www.flowerjar.com.au
Flower Arrangements

Globe West - www.globewest.com.au
Granada Ripple Stool

Mokum - jamesdunloptextiles.com/brands/mokum/
Cushion – Magenta & Purple
Heaton Wing Back Chair Fabric – Samara Petal
Meadow Corner Sofa Fabric – Ficus Denim
Ottoman Fabric – Ficus Denim

Molmic - www.molmic.com.au
Rydell  4 Seater in Maison – Blush

One World - oneworldcollection.com
Round Nickel and Leather Mirror

Shibori Studio - shibori.com.au
Cushion Cover Leather – Watercolour in Silver

Smarter Timber - www.smartertimberflooring.com.au
Flooring – Reclaimed Coastal Vienna

Sofa & Soul - www.sofasoul.com.au
Congo Chair

Taubmans www.taubmans.com.au
Paint Ceiling – Ceiling White
Paint Trim – Big White, Semi Gloss
Paint Walls – Big White, Low Sheen

The Rug Collection - www.therugcollection.com.au
Rug – Woven Simplicity by Shaynna Blaze

Vanessa Hall Photography – Designer’s Own - www.vanessahallphotography.com
Artwork – Pink Crystal

Zuster - zuster.com.au
Entertainment Unit
Side Table
Tribute Round Coffee Table
Jade Round Coffee Table

KITCHEN

ASKO - www.asko.com.au
Combi Oven
Cooktop
Dishwasher
Oven
Rangehood
Warmer Drawer

Bed Bath & Table - www.bedbathntable.com.au
Kitchenware Accessories and cookware

Bentons Finer Bathrooms - www.bentons-plumbing.com.au
Tap

Custom Lighting - customlighting.com.au
Island Bench Lighting

Freedom Kitchens - www.freedomkitchens.com.au
Joinery and benchtop

Globe West - www.globewest.com.au
Shelter Round Stool

Marmoset Found - www.marmosetfound.com.au
Styling Accessories

Perini - www.perini.com.au
Splashback

MASTER BEDROOM

Bed Bath & Table - www.bedbathntable.com.au
Marble Jewelery Bowl
Designer’s Own – Shaynna Blaze
Chair

Bandhini - www.bandhini.com.au
Feature Cushions

Enjoy Flameless Candles - www.enjoylighting.com.au
Shaynna Blaze Signature Collection

Forty Winkswww.fortywinks.com.au
Heron Bed Head
Flinders Floating Bed Base
Byron Mist Fabric
Bed Linen
Marvin 2 Drawer Bedside Tables
Serta San Sebastian Mattress Queen
Dunlopillo – Therapillow Memory Foam
Mendip Silk Quilt Queen

Globe West - www.globewest.com.au
Carter Diamond Occasional Chair Cool Grey
Side Table

Marmoset Found - www.marmosetfound.com.au
Bed Side Pendants

Shibori Studio - shibori.com.au
Rug – Leather Rug Hand Dyed Blue Lagoon

Taubmans www.taubmans.com.au
Paint Ceiling – Ceiling White
Paint Trim – Big White, Semi Gloss
Paint Walls – Senator, Low Sheen

MASTER ENSUITE BATHROOM

Bed Bath & Table - www.bedbathntable.com.au
Ezra Bath Towel Set – Mosaic Blue

Bentons Finer Bathrooms - www.bentons-plumbing.com.au
Basin Wall Mixer & Spout
Cistern
Hand Rail Shower
Lights/Exhaust Fan
Push Plate
Shower Head
Shower Mixer with Diverter
Toilet
Toilet Brush Holder
Toilet Roll Holder
Villeroy & Boch Artis Round Vessel Basin
Shower Grate

Est Australia - www.estaustralia.com
Bathroom

Forme Bathroom Collection - www.formebathroomcollection.com.au
Shaving Cabinet/Mirror

Glass Tek www.glasstek.com.au
Shower Screen

Perini - www.perini.com.au
Flooring – Kazan Graphite
Wall Tiles – Luchio White

Renovator Store - www.renovatorstore.com.au
Heated Towel Rail

Taubmanswww.taubmans.com.au
Paint Ceiling – Ceiling White
Paint Trim – Big White, Semi Gloss

Timberline www.timberlinebp.com.au
Vanity Cabinet

RUMPUS/KIDS ROOM

Allboard - www.allboard.com.au
Bench seat plywood

Ascraft - www.ascraft.com.au
Seat Pads Cloth Fabric

Emily Ziz - www.emilyziz.com
Curtain - Banana Jungle Leaf

Bunnings - www.bunnings.com.au
Timber Dowel Curtain Support

Leo & Bella - leoandbella.com.au
Normann Copenhagen Sticks
OYOY Living Pif Paf Puf Hanging Storage - White

Plyroom - www.plyroom.com.au
Mushkane Smartie Felt Cushion – Mustard
Mushkane Smartie Felt Cushion - Pink

White Mica - www.whitemica.com.au
Wallpaper - In the Forest Lives by Rebel Walls

Taubmanswww.taubmans.com.au
Paint Ceiling – Ceiling White
Paint Walls – Big White, Semi Gloss

Want more? We thought you might like this video.

 
 

Sign Out

Join the Conversation

Please note, LifeStyle cannot respond to all comments posted in our comments feed. If you have a comment or query you would like LifeStyle to respond to, please use our feedback form.

0 comments