Deadline Design With Shaynna Blaze

Blackburn Supplier List

Get all the supplier details for Shaynna's amazing makeover of the Blackburn house as seen on Episode 1 of Deadline Design with Shaynna Blaze.

BACK GARDEN AREA

Aqua Luxaqualux.com.au
Outdoor Lighting: Pond Lights, Garden Lights, Pergola Down Lights

Bandhini Home Design - bandhini.com.au/Products.asp
Outdoor Cushions: Raffia Navy Cushion

Bose Camberwell - thebosestore.com.au/camberwell
Speakers:  SA-5 Stereo Amplifier
Speakers:  Garden Speakers

Outdoors Domain - outdoorsdomain.com.au
Gasmate BBQ:  Platinum 6 Burner Series

Glasstek – glasstek.com.au
Pool Fence & Gate:  Frameless Glass Fence with Door

Grant Dorman Interior Products grantdorman.com.au
Outdoor Dining Chair Cushions: Fabric – Pavillion Ticking, Colour: Indigo 5
Outdoor Lounge Cushions (Base): Fabric – Pavillion Coraline, Colour: Indigo

Inform Upholstery & Design - informupholstery.com.au
Outdoor Dining Chair Upholstery:  Fabric – Pavillion Ticking, Colour: Indigo 5
Outdoor Lounge Cushions (Base) Upholstery:  Fabric – Pavillion Ticking, Colour: Indigo

Melbourne Clean - melbourneclean.com.au
Pressure Cleaning of Paving and Driveway

Rob Cousens - robcousens.com.au
Outdoor Chairs: Pandora Chair
Outdoor Lounge: Aruba – 3 seat Wicker Sofa Set
Outdoor Table: Aruba Grande Table

Yarra Landscapes yarralandscapes.com.au
Garden Services and Landscaping

LourveTec  - www.louvretecmelbourne.com.au
Lourve Opening Roof System

DINING AREA

Bethany Brierleytwitter.com/bethanybrierley
Artwork on wall and chairs

Custom Lighting.customlighting.com.au
Gimble Downlights
Feature Light: Island Light in Polished Nickel with White Pleated Shades

Noritakenoritake.com.au
Carnivale Dark Blue Cake Plate – set of 2
Carnivale Creamer
Carnivale Lavender Cake – set of 2
Carnivale Pink Cake Plate – set of 2
Carnivale Apple Green Cake Plate – set of 2
Carnivale Tea Pot
Carnivale Sugar Bowl
Carnivale Lavendar Cup and Saucer Set
Carnivale Apple Green Cup and Saucer Set
Carnivale Dark Blue Cup and Saucer Set
Carnivale Pink Cup and Saucer Set
Burch & Purchese - http://burchandpurchese.com
Lemon and Raspberry Tarts, Raspberry & Lychee Choux Minis, Choc Pear, Caramel & Hazelnut Cake

Inform Upholstery & Design - informupholstery.com.au
Custom Dining Chairs:  Hardwood Frame Dining Chair

Mokum - jamesdunloptextiles.com/brands/mokum/
Dining Chair Fabric: Chateau Royal

Sparkk - sparkk.com.au
Dining Chair Custom Feature Fabric: Sparkk – Customer Design: Vienna

Taubmans taubmans.com.au
Existing Buffet:  Paint Colour & Finish, High Gloss Vanquished
Paint Ceiling: Chalk Wash Tinted, Matte
Paint Trims: Chalk Wash, Semi Glos
Paint Walls: Chalk Wash, Low Sheen

ENSUITE

Blum by Lincoln Sentry - lincolnsentry.com.au 
Joinery Hardware Supplier

Caesarstone - caesarstone.com.au
Vanity Bench top: Jet Black 3100

Custom Lighting - customlighting.com.au
Gimble Downlights

Enjoy Lightingenjoylighting.com.au/index.shtml
Shaynna Blaze Signature Collection Wax Flameless Candles

English Tapware Company - englishtapware.com.au
Basin Tap Set: Perrin & Rowe Aquitaine Bar Sink Tap with single metal lever, pewter finish
Basin Waste: Victoria & Albert – Kit 19 Basin Waste in polished nickel
Bath: Victoria & Albert Amiata Bath
Bath Filler: Perrin & Rowe – Bath filler on floorlegs with levers in pewter finish
Bath Waste Plug: Victoria & Albert Kit 12 Bath Waste in polished nickel
Cistern: Geberit – Kappa under counter cistern with metal frame
Flush Button: Geberit – Panel Mounted Pneumatic Actuator set, stainless steel
Hand Shower Set: Perrin & Rowe Handheld shower with rail in pewter finish
Rain Shower Set: Perrin & Rowe Goose Neck Shower Arm with shower rose in pewter finish
Shower Mixer: Perrin & Rowe Lever Mixer
Shower Mixer & Diverter: Perrin & Rowe Lever Mixer and Diverter
Toilet: Perrin & Rowe Traditional wall hung toilet pan
Soft Closing Toilet Seat
Vanity Basin: Victoria & Albert Basin
Perrin & Rowe Hand Towel Ring in Brushed Chrome

EVO Hair Australiaevohair.com
Conditioner
Face Balm “Winners”
Mr. Fantastic Budget Blowout Spray for Men
Shampoo
Shaving Crème “Uberwurst”

Glasstek - glasstek.com.au
Mirror above toilet
Shaving Cabinet Mirror
Shower Screen & Door

Glen Dimplex - glendimplex.com.au
Under-Floor Heating

Hydrotherm - hydrotherm.com.au
Heated Towel Rail: Tube Series – Horizontal Combo in brushed finish

Linen & Moore linenmoore.com.au
Diamond Bath Matt
Diamond Bath Towels
Diamond Face Towel
Diamond hand Towels
Waffle Coal Guest Towel

Perini perini.com.au
Epoxy Grout: Kerapoxy Design
Feature Wall Tiles: Carrara Honed, Herringbone
Floor Tiles: Florence Isola Grey Matt
Shower Niche Tile: Carrara Honed, Herringbone
Wall Tiles: White Gloss

Seaview Cabinets - seaviewcabinets.com.au
Vanity Joinery

Sheridan sheridan.com.au
Graphite Quick Dry Robe with personalisation

Taubmanstaubmans.com.au
Paint Walls: Chalk Wash, Low Sheen
Paint Ceiling: Chalk Wash Tinted, Matte
Paint Trims & Doors: Chalk Wash, Semi Gloss

FAMILY ROOM

Accent Aluminium Windows and Doors - accentwindows.com.au
Commercial fixed window
Commercial 4 track sliding stacker door

Bose Camberwell thebosestore.com.au/camberwell
Speakers: Ceiling & Wall Mounted

Custom Lighting - customlighting.com.au
Fixed Downlights

Exclusive Hardware - exclusivehardware.com.au
TV Cabinet Unit Hardware

Flower Jarflowerjar.com.au
Floral Arrangement

Grant Dorman Interior Productsflowerjar.com.au
Fabric – Cushion: Sophia Velvet, Ultramarine
Fabric – Cushion: Dayra Ikat, Jewel
Fabric – Cushion: Alexander Tartan, Greige

Inform Upholstery & Design - informupholstery.com.au
Throw Cushions

One World - oneworldcollection.com
Clear Ribbed Glass Metal Lamp
Hurricane Lamp
Tripod leg Side Table

Taubmans taubmans.com.au
Paint Ceiling: Chalk Wash Tinted, Matte
Paint Trims: Chalk Wash, Semi Gloss
Paint Walls: Chalk Wash, Low Sheen

The Rug Collection - therugcollection.com.au
Rug: Simba Handwoven Jute, Natural

HALLWAY

Custom Lightingcustomlighting.com.au
Downlights

Designer Rugs - designerrugs.com.au
Rug: Contemporary Hand Knot “Majesty”
Runner: Contemporary Hand Knot “Majesty”

Exclusive Hardware - exclusivehardware.com.au
Hall Table Pulls

Flower Jar - flowerjar.com.au
Vase (with flowers)

Frame Cityframecityandgallery.com.au
Replacement Frames

Frame Spotframespot.com.au
Black and Gold framing with 2 mount boards

Grant Dorman Interior Productsgrantdorman.com.au
Wallpaper: Imperial Trellis, Alabaster

Inform Upholstery & Design - informupholstery.com.au
Restoration & staining of Hall Table in Japan Black

One World - oneworldcollection.com
Shaynna B table lamp Silver and Purple with Black Shade

Paper Wheelspaperwheels.com.au
Wallpaper Installation

KITCHEN

Blum by Lincoln Sentry - lincolnsentry.com.au 
Joinery Hardware Supplier

Caesarstone - caesarstone.com.au
Island and Bench Top: Calcutta

Custom Lighting - https://www.customlighting.com.au
Downlights

E&S Trading - eands.com.au
Cooktop: Vzug, 5 Zone Maxi Flex Induction
Dishwasher: Vzug Adora SL
Fridge: Liebherr PremiumPlus BioFresh NoFrost
Microwave: Vzug Miwell HSL Microwave/Grill
Oven: Vzug Combair SEP
Oven Attachment: Angle set for stacked installation
Rangehood: Whispair Monte Carlo 90 undermount
Sink: Franke Kubus Single Bowl
Steam Oven: Vzug, Combi-Steam XSL
Warming Drawer: Vzug Warming Drawer 60
Wine Fridge: Vintec, Twin Zone

English Tapware Company - englishtapware.com.au
Tap: Perrin & Rowe – Aquitaine Country, pewter finish

IKEA ikea.com/au
Kitchen Cabinetry Handles

One World Collection - oneworldcollection.com
Medium Cake Stand
Climbing Rabbit Cake Stand

Perini - perini.com.au
Splashback: Kiklo Sky Penny Round

Provincial Home Living provincialhomeliving.com.au
Dome St Piere Glasses

Seaview Cabinetsseaviewcabinets.com.au
Kitchen Joinery

Taubmans - taubmans.com.au
Paint Ceiling: Chalk Wash Tinted, Matte
Paint Trims: Chalk Wash, Semi Gloss
Paint Walls: Chalk Wash, Low Sheen

Zip Tap Industrieszipwater.com
Zip Tap: Zip Hydro Tap in brushed chrome finish

MASTER BEDROOM

Accent Windows - accentwindows.com.au
Sashless Windows

Colleve - colleve.com.au
Curtain manufacturer and installer

Custom Lighting - customlighting.com.au
Downlights
Wall Lights – Bed:  Nickel finish

Designer Doorwaredesignerdoorware.com.au
Door Hardware
Designer’s Own – Shaynna Blaze
Photo Frame: Venetian Beaded Edge Frames

Flower Jar flowerjar.com.au
Flower Arrangement

Forty Winks - fortywinks.com.au
Bedhead: “Melinda” Stradbroke Bedhead
Bedhead Fabric: Warwick, Beachcomber Ice
Mattress: Sealy Posturepedic King Size Exquisite Maine (medium)

Frame Spot framespot.com.au
Framing: Black and Gold framing with 2 mount boards

Godfrey Hirst - godfreyhirst.com
Carpet: Deep Luxury Cut Pile Twist, Metal Grey

Grant Dorman Interior Products – grantdorman.com.au
European Cushions: Schumacher Greyer Stripe, Colour: Berry
Occasional Chair Fabric: Schumacher Greyer Stripe, Colour: Berry
Ottoman Fabric: Coromandel, Colour: Fuchsia/Grey
Wallpaper: Chenonceau Charcoal

Inform Upholstery & Design - informupholstery.com.au
Occasional Chair: Black Balloon Chair

Molmicmolmic.com.au
Ottoman:  Dimple – Medium Rectangle

Pengin Publishing  penguin.com.au
Book – Invisible Man
Book – Time Machine
Book – Modern Utopia
Regency Distribution - https://regencydistribution.com.au
Besides: Cayson White/Nickel Side

Sheridan - sheridan.com.au
Palais Bed Linen

Silk Traders - silktrader.com.au
Curtain Fabric: Deluxe Slubbed Dupion, Colour: Hint of Lavender

Taubmans - taubmans.com.au
Paint Ceiling: Chalk Wash Tinted, Matte
Paint Trims: Chalk Wash, Semi Gloss
Paint Walls: Chalk Wash, Low Sheen

POWDER ROOM

Designer Boys designerboyscollections.com
Artwork:  Flamingo Pair

English Tapware Company - englishtapware.com.au
Tapware: Perrin & Rowe Wall Mounted Basin Set with Country Spout Metal Lever

Omvivo - omvivo.com
Basin & Stand: Omvivo Mono Solid Surface Basin & Stand

One World Collections - oneworldcollection.com
Antique Brass Mirror with Leather Strap

Periniperini.com.au
Wall Tiles: Charleston Oyster

Pheonix Tapwarephoenixtapware.com.au
Mia Glass Shelf

Roger Seller rogerseller.com.au
Shelf: Strap Shower Tray, Matte Black

Wall Candy Wallpaperwallcandywallpaper.com.au
Wallpaper: “Walkies” – Black

STAIRWELL

Attic Groupatticgroup.com.au
Skylight with automated blind

Custom Lighting - customlighting.com.au
Feature Light in Stairwell
Globes for Light: Candle Halogen

Godfrey Hirst - godfreyhirst.com
Carpet: Deep Luxury Cut Pile Twist, Metal Grey

WALK IN ROBE

Custom Lighting - customlighting.com.au
Downlights

Godfrey Hirst - godfreyhirst.com
Carpet: Deep Luxury Cut Pile Twist, Metal Grey

Glasstek glasstek.com.au
Mirror

Seaview Cabinets - seaviewcabinets.com.au
Walk in Robe Joinery

Taubmans - taubmans.com.au
Paint Ceiling: Chalk Wash, Matte
Paint Trims: Chalk Wash, Semi Gloss
Paint Walls: Jolly Rodger, Low Sheen

WINTER ROOM

Café Lighting - cafelighting.com.au
Entertainment Unit: Stockton Cabinet – White
Client’s Own
Gilded Mirror

Custom Lighting - customlighting.com.au
Downlights
Designer Boys Collections – www.designerboyscollections.com
Artwork: Beetle Collection

Designer Doorwaredesignerdoorware.com.au
Door Hardware

Designer Rugs - designerrugs.com.au
Rug: Monte Carlo in Smokey Grey, Evergreen, Special White
Designer’s Own – Shaynna Blaze
Hendrick’s Gin
Mirrored Tray Rectangle
Mirrored Tray Square
Mid-Century Tray
Tall Butler Tray Stand – Glossy Nickle
Vase

Godfrey Hirst - godfreyhirst.com
Carpet: Deep Luxury Cut Pile Twist, Metal Grey

Grand Dorman Interior Products - grantdorman.com.au
Fabric – Cushion: Bermuda Blossoms, Slate
Fabric – Cushion: Seychelles, Noir
Wingback Chair Fabric: Bermuda Blossoms, Slate

Hallett Marble - hallettmarble.com.au
Carrara Honed Fireplace

Inform Upholstery & Design informupholstery.com.au
Existing Wingback Chair Upholstery
Throw Cushions

Mokum - jamesdunloptextiles.com/brands/mokum/
Fabric – Cushion: Couture Verdigris
Fabric – Cushion: Velluti 810
Sofa Fabric: Velluti 384

Molmic - molmic.com.au
Sofa: Habitat 3 seater
Wingback Chair: Charles

Pengin Publishingpenguin.com.au
Coffee Table Book “Australian Style”
Coffee Table Book “Grandiflora Celebrations”

Regency Distributionregencydistribution.com.au
Coffee Table
Bar Cart

Taubmans - taubmans.com.au
Paint Ceiling: Chalk Wash Tinted, Matte
Paint Trims: Chalk Wash, Semi Gloss
Paint Walls: Cyber Punk, Low Sheen

MEDIA ROOM

Atelier Furniture, Rozelle NSW
Upholsterer

Common Knowledgecommon-knowledge.com.au
Plinths

Ebay  ebay.com.au
Vintage Buffet

Fabric Pavilion fabricpavilion.com.au
La Vita Range Ottoman Fabric

IKEAikea.com/au
Curtain Tracks

James Dunlop Textiles - amesdunloptextiles.com
Fabric for Custom Square Ottomas
Fabric for Small Ottoman
Fabric for Large Ottoman

Molmicmolmic.com.au
Small Circle Lowline Ottoman
Large Circle Lowline Ottoman

String Curtains Australia stringcurtains.com.au
Tassle Curtains

Studio Elke - studio-elke.com
Perforated MDF Ceiling Panel with Custom Paint Finish
Custom Light Detail
Custom details to end of tassle
Custom Resin Table
Custom Handle detail to Buffet

Vampt Vintage vamptvintagedesign.com
Featherstone Modular component
Wall Lights

Godfrey Hirst godfreyhirst.com
Carpet: Deep Luxury Cut Pile Twist, Metal Grey

PROPERTY

Blum by Lincoln Sentry - lincolnsentry.com.au 
Joinery Hardware Supplier

Howse Constructionshowseconstructions.com.au
Project Builder 

Accent Aluminium Windows and Doors - accentwindows.com.au
Custom Alfresco Doors & Window supplier and installer

PazStone - pazstone.com.au
Project Stonemasons – supply and install

SQUAREpeg Movers - squarepegmovers.com.au
Removalists

Enjoy Lightingenjoylighting.com.au/index.shtml
Shaynna Blaze Signature Collection Wax Flameless Candles

Kan Klean - http://www.kanklean.com.au
Cleaning Services

Paper Scissors Gluewww.paperscissorsglue.com.au
Wallpaper Installer

Lincoln Sentry - lincolnsentry.com.au
Joinery Hardware Supplier

MCN Flooring Installations – facebook.com/mcnflooringinstallations/
Carpet supplier and installer 

Want more? We thought you might like this video.

 
 

Sign Out

Join the Conversation

Please note, LifeStyle cannot respond to all comments posted in our comments feed. If you have a comment or query you would like LifeStyle to respond to, please use our feedback form.

0 comments